Zelch Posted February 4, 2012 Posted February 4, 2012 And He is NOT a Journalist but a for sale propagandist for the highest bidder He IS Elitist He IS a sensationalist Add his joke of a wife and they put Laloos family to shame. See the gall of this corrupt billionaire to even say those words to rest of India.
1983-2011 Posted February 4, 2012 Posted February 4, 2012 he tweeted this 6 minutes before the OP tweet still on 5th of my 4 g drinks. which is perhaps why i rewteeted all good things said about CNN IBN. either way, our team rocks! drunk???
1983-2011 Posted February 4, 2012 Posted February 4, 2012 7lwaPI4KKXo&feature=plcp&context=C30e9578UDOEgsToPDskLilXZ2gCKXP02S0ShcfMUQ
Alchemist Posted February 4, 2012 Posted February 4, 2012 Most of the national media is Congress Pet.
1983-2011 Posted February 4, 2012 Posted February 4, 2012 everything is congress nowadays, the courts, media, CBI, RAW, IPS, IAS, IFoS etc... what can we do:facepalm:
surajmal Posted February 4, 2012 Posted February 4, 2012 everything is congress nowadays' date=' the courts, media, CBI, RAW, IPS, IAS, IFoS etc... what can we do:facepalm:[/quote'] nothing. You can sit back and enjoy the disintegration of Indian society as naxalite like movements originate/spread throughout the nation over the next 10 years.
achilles Posted February 5, 2012 Posted February 5, 2012 7lwaPI4KKXo&feature=plcp&context=C30e9578UDOEgsToPDskLilXZ2gCKXP02S0ShcfMUQ That is the most ridiculous interview I have ever seen. Shame on Rajdeep aka Congress chamcha.
ravishingravi Posted February 5, 2012 Posted February 5, 2012 That is the most ridiculous interview I have ever seen. Shame on Rajdeep aka Congress chamcha. So everyone is now a congress chamcha just because they openly act as one. :giggle: Pun intended.
bulbul Posted February 5, 2012 Posted February 5, 2012 everything is congress nowadays' date=' the courts, media, CBI, RAW, IPS, IAS, IFoS etc... what can we do:facepalm:[/quote'] why should 'you' worry only people who have to worry is 'we'.... :P Butt butt 'we' all know these from long time...so not really worried newly now
Desi Cartman Posted February 5, 2012 Posted February 5, 2012 This bastard had tapes of amar Singh bribing BJP MPs. He threatened to show them on tv all day and after talking to Pm, leader of opposition and speaker he decided to get the authenticity of the tapes checked. I haven't heard about those tapes for years now. Sala ghuskhor
beetle Posted February 5, 2012 Posted February 5, 2012 He is one of the worst.Besides he can't control his spit.It's so disgusting watching him talk like a rabid dog.
The Dark Horse Posted February 5, 2012 Posted February 5, 2012 Congress was good when the likes of kamaraj were in power. Pity that it has become so bad.
Zelch Posted February 5, 2012 Author Posted February 5, 2012 when you talk to the lowest of grassroot journalists...those working partime in villages for local newspapers...they will tell you.the journalism field..is all about blackmail to extract money. At the national level this collusion nets media houses billions of dollars
achilles Posted February 6, 2012 Posted February 6, 2012 He's trying to imitate Arnab Goswami these days. If you look at the interview with Swamy closely, he is "probing away aggressively" a la Arnab. But Arnab atleast makes sense and backs his claims with proof and logic. Rajdeep on the other hand literally goes according to the script :facepalm: And how delusional can he get! He thinks he's shut people's traps up after THIS interview!