aaj jitna hai bhai
only concern is by how many runs or how many wickets also most inetresting point is wether :mi: wins toss or Not
Bambis should recruit Darren Sammy .. he in some awesome form :pray:
already they have super strong batting line up...give chance to other teams also brah
poor Bambis hounded by phasssst supporters... guys let Bhajji and co decide whats best for their team :--D
Question is if they dont want to play them then why they have them sit on benches. Let them go play for teams like Deccan and KPXI who are struggling to put bowlers on the field. They will at least have some exposure there. We are not saying they will be winning games for them, but exposure is the best thing they can against some good batsmen.
Question is if they dont want to play them then why they have them sit on benches. Let them go play for teams like Deccan and KPXI who are struggling to put bowlers on the field. They will at least have some exposure there. We are not saying they will be winning games for them' date= but exposure is the best thing they can against some good batsmen.
isnt it one of the tactics...if you cant play best players then dont allow other teams to get them this is seriuos game..why should MI simply allow others get any advantage over them. see you guys purely thinking from Indian teams point of view while i am talking based on Franchises point of view both of us are right :winky:
Question is if they dont want to play them then why they have them sit on benches. Let them go play for teams like Deccan and KPXI who are struggling to put bowlers on the field. They will at least have some exposure there. We are not saying they will be winning games for them' date= but exposure is the best thing they can against some good batsmen.:nono: Those players who want exposure are free to perform in the domestic tournaments or they can dance with the cheer leaders.
MI is not doing charity in the IPL
isnt it one of the tactics...if you cant play best players then dont allow other teams to get them this is seriuos game..why should MI simply allow others get any advantage over them. see you guys purely thinking from Indian teams point of view while i am talking based on Franchises point of view both of us are right :winky:
evil tactics by bambis.. they already poacked good players like DK , ojha from other teams :blink:
what else you expect from empire :--D