SachDan Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 Huh? Don't you know that 'dumdumdigadiga' is actually an ID I created? It was during sometime in Oct 2010, and we had a family get together at my grand parents Lonavala home. You know how boring these family functions are. So I went to my room and switched on my laptop and thought that I'd share my profound cricketing knowledge, deep insights and expertise with the cricket-jahils on ICF. Since a popular RK song was playing in the background, I picked Dumdumdigadiga as my moniker. Those were the days when internet scams were at their peak and I decided to have a 38 alpha-numeric character password. That obviously would be very difficult to remember, hence I wrote the ID and the password down on a piece of paper and placed it next to the laptop. I was called for lunch, and on returning to my room I saw that a monkey had entered through the window and had the paper in his hand. I tried to get the paper back, but the monkey escaped through the window. Last I heard was that the monkey was interned in some facility for the mentally challenged in Bangalore. :dontknow: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Magneto Posted February 9, 2012 Author Posted February 9, 2012 Huh? Don't you know that 'dumdumdigadiga' is actually an ID I created? It was during sometime in Oct 2010, and we had a family get together at my grand parents Lonavala home. You know how boring these family functions are. So I went to my room and switched on my laptop and thought that I'd share my profound cricketing knowledge, deep insights and expertise with the cricket-jahils on ICF. Since a popular RK song was playing in the background, I picked Dumdumdigadiga as my moniker. Those were the days when internet scams were at their peak and I decided to have a 38 alpha-numeric character password. That obviously would be very difficult to remember, hence I wrote the ID and the password down on a piece of paper and placed it next to the laptop. I was called for lunch, and on returning to my room I saw that a monkey had entered through the window and had the paper in its hand. I tried to get the paper back, but the monkey escaped through the window. Last I heard was that the monkey was interned in some facility for the mentally challenged in Bangalore. :dontknow: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :cantstop: :cantstop: Can be nominated for an ATG post. :cantstop:
Shane Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 All the members of the EMC, as it was known back then. :D
akshayxyz Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 Huh? Don't you know that 'dumdumdigadiga' is actually an ID I created? It was during sometime in Oct 2010, and we had a family get together at my grand parents Lonavala home. You know how boring these family functions are. So I went to my room and switched on my laptop and thought that I'd share my profound cricketing knowledge, deep insights and expertise with the cricket-jahils on ICF. Since a popular RK song was playing in the background, I picked Dumdumdigadiga as my moniker. Those were the days when internet scams were at their peak and I decided to have a 38 alpha-numeric character password. That obviously would be very difficult to remember, hence I wrote the ID and the password down on a piece of paper and placed it next to the laptop. I was called for lunch, and on returning to my room I saw that a monkey had entered through the window and had the paper in its hand. I tried to get the paper back, but the monkey escaped through the window. Last I heard was that the monkey was interned in some facility for the mentally challenged in Bangalore. :dontknow: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
mishra Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 Huh? ... I was called for lunch, and on returning to my room I saw that a monkey had entered through the window and had the paper in its hand. I tried to get the paper back, but the monkey escaped through the window. Last I heard was that the monkey was interned in some facility for the mentally challenged in Bangalore. :dontknow: Looks like too many icfers escaped the window. which one is damaroo?
Sooda Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 of course Rajiv and Ravi for being amongst the founding fathers Do you guys know I was a member on the earliest incarnations of ICF, in the early noughties when it was on the Rivals sports baords site and called Indian Cricket Fever, then when it was on sportnetwrok (where Indian Cricket Fever still is) before this breakaway faction was formed
bulbul Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 of course Rajiv and Ravi for being amongst the founding fathers Do you guys know I was a member on the earliest incarnations of ICF, in the early noughties when it was on the Rivals sports baords site and called Indian Cricket Fever, then when it was on sportnetwrok (where Indian Cricket Fever still is) before this breakaway faction was formed Sooda...open thread regarding how ICF born ..i guess many people asked this before
mishra Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 Sooda...open thread regarding how ICF born ..i guess many people asked this before Agree....I promoise i will not trolll trhere. RESPEKTA :hatsoff:
bulbul Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 Agree....I promoise i will not trolll trhere. RESPEKTA :hatsoff: Looks like Missjee is already planning to derail that thread.. it becoming fashion to derail threads now a days in ICF...
mishra Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 Looks like Missjee is already planning to derail that thread.. it becoming fashion to derail threads now a days in ICF... :beee:
bulbul Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 Huh? Don't you know that 'dumdumdigadiga' is actually an ID I created? It was during sometime in Oct 2010, and we had a family get together at my grand parents Lonavala home. You know how boring these family functions are. So I went to my room and switched on my laptop and thought that I'd share my profound cricketing knowledge, deep insights and expertise with the cricket-jahils on ICF. Since a popular RK song was playing in the background, I picked Dumdumdigadiga as my moniker. Those were the days when internet scams were at their peak and I decided to have a 38 alpha-numeric character password. That obviously would be very difficult to remember, hence I wrote the ID and the password down on a piece of paper and placed it next to the laptop. I was called for lunch, and on returning to my room I saw that a monkey had entered through the window and had the paper in its hand. I tried to get the paper back, but the monkey escaped through the window. Last I heard was that the monkey was interned in some facility for the mentally challenged in Bangalore. :dontknow: Hope Your Hubby Dont see this Post or else he may think you are Gay , if he alreday doesnt figured it out :P i wonder why is yet to leave to himalayas
Guest Cricket Cricket Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 ATGs for different reasons : Rajiv Outy BB Lurker SJ Amits (One thread and hes there ) PK Future ATGs- Aaku Mariyam GaneshRan Sabby Singh DoubleDD BP (and his variants) Saurav AKA Subhamoy Thx dude....I know u will nominate my name....:two_thumbs_up:
bulbul Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 Thx dude....I know u will nominate my name....:two_thumbs_up: BF Bhai how are you :yay:
ganeshran Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 Huh? Don't you know that 'dumdumdigadiga' is actually an ID I created? It was during sometime in Oct 2010, and we had a family get together at my grand parents Lonavala home. You know how boring these family functions are. So I went to my room and switched on my laptop and thought that I'd share my profound cricketing knowledge, deep insights and expertise with the cricket-jahils on ICF. Since a popular RK song was playing in the background, I picked Dumdumdigadiga as my moniker. Those were the days when internet scams were at their peak and I decided to have a 38 alpha-numeric character password. That obviously would be very difficult to remember, hence I wrote the ID and the password down on a piece of paper and placed it next to the laptop. I was called for lunch, and on returning to my room I saw that a monkey had entered through the window and had the paper in its hand. I tried to get the paper back, but the monkey escaped through the window. Last I heard was that the monkey was interned in some facility for the mentally challenged in Bangalore. :dontknow: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Old guy Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 @yam,dumdum stop fighting and derailing this thread :wall:
bulbul Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 @yam' date='dumdum stop fighting and derailing this thread :wall:[/quote'] Cartel is against me see this is the problem if you question Mod bots :((
Yoda-esque Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :cantstop: :cantstop: Can be nominated for an ATG post. :cantstop: Not funny.. :dontknow:
mishra Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 Cartel is against me see this is the problem if you question Mod bots :(( :facepalm: Sabby gabaar kaa aadami nahi balki Gabbar hi hai, posting from Chambal
bulbul Posted February 9, 2012 Posted February 9, 2012 Not funny.. :dontknow: for M. Amman's High level thats definitely a ATG post :hysterical: