Old guy Posted March 8, 2012 Posted March 8, 2012 i cant take another high pressure game like that after innings one in world cup i was sure that we are gonna lose then munna and nehra bow so well :D and we some how win i was pissed at dhoni for not picking ashwin :P
CG Posted March 8, 2012 Posted March 8, 2012 India is in extremely bad shape. This series will give an idea whether they have already hit the rock bottom or they have still some distance to go. Nah in sc we are tigers.
Old guy Posted March 8, 2012 Posted March 8, 2012 Nah in sc we are tigers. so are the other sub continent teams.
Sid Posted March 8, 2012 Posted March 8, 2012 i cant take another high pressure game like that after innings one in world cup i was sure that we are gonna lose then munna and nehra bow so well :D and we some how win i was pissed at dhoni for not picking ashwin :P If you have time,pls go through this thread,you will come to know you werent the only one pissed at that decision by Dhoni :cantstop: http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=263708
TalhaSyed Posted March 8, 2012 Posted March 8, 2012 Not gonna happen soon. I can only think of WC Ind-Pak game in 2015 coming close to the hype and buildup to last year's WC semi Nah Im not sure even if that was to happen one of the big factors that caused hype last year was that the game was happening in India and not at a neutral venue.
vvvslaxman Posted March 8, 2012 Posted March 8, 2012 some are really optimistic about India's chances. I am going to keep my expectations real low.
Ultimate_Game Posted March 8, 2012 Posted March 8, 2012 Nah Im not sure even if that was to happen one of the big factors that caused hype last year was that the game was happening in India and not at a neutral venue. We will get the same hype come 2015 WC. I recall hype before the 2003 WC game started off even before the WC :omg:
Cricket Tragic Posted March 9, 2012 Posted March 9, 2012 We will get the same hype come 2015 WC. I recall hype before the 2003 WC game started off even before the WC :omg: It was there in 2007 as well but it ended up being a match between Bang and Ireland. :cantstop: It has been there for pretty much every WC game.
MCcricket Posted March 9, 2012 Posted March 9, 2012 Other then Bangladesh, SL, Paki's might give us a fight, Indian team is in doldrums, Dhoni has created a wedge, our team selection is not the best also, bowling seems very weak,it will not be a cake walk.
Old guy Posted March 9, 2012 Posted March 9, 2012 If you have time' date='pls go through this thread,you will come to know you werent the only one pissed at that decision by Dhoni :cantstop: http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=263708 already did im a like a bot :p
Ultimate_Game Posted March 9, 2012 Posted March 9, 2012 It was there in 2007 as well but it ended up being a match between Bang and Ireland. :cantstop: It has been there for pretty much every WC game. That's my point. Every WC game between Ind-Pak will be hyped up big time and Asia Cup or any other non-WC games can't even come close to matching the WC buildup.
Cricket Tragic Posted March 9, 2012 Posted March 9, 2012 That's my point. Every WC game between Ind-Pak will be hyped up big time and Asia Cup or any other non-WC games can't even come close to matching the WC buildup. Yeah, I agree with that.
Square Drive Posted March 9, 2012 Posted March 9, 2012 Pakistan has been very poor in this tournament. :facepalm: he he mun match ekakata nahina tharamak.. :D
rocky110 Posted March 10, 2012 Posted March 10, 2012 is bar lagta hai srilanka phir josh mai hai.. bangladesh k koi chance nahi lag rahay Asia cup k lekin pakistan india and srilanka.. a huge excitement.
PriyankaSR Posted March 10, 2012 Posted March 10, 2012 Yeh dushmaanii hum nahin todenge Todenge dam magar tera pichwaadaa na chhodenge... Ae meri haath teri mu , teri bum meri laath Sun ae mere gaddaar Tera kaaam bara haraam, spaat phiksing teri jaan Aisa apna pyaar Jaan pe bhi khelenge, tere do char le lenge Jaan pe bhi khelenge, tere do char le lenge tere se dushmani Yeh dushmaani hum nahin todenge Todenge dam magar Tera pichwaada na chhodenge :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: