NotSoldYet Posted March 11, 2012 Posted March 11, 2012 Not suprising really the whole world knows that a lot of the illegal bookies come from India. The problem is the Indian Government, gambling should be made legal in India. India stands to make a lot of money out of legal gambling just like a lot of other countrues. As long as gambling is illegal in India this problem will continue, does the Indian government really think that the Indian people dont drink, gamble etc? Sent from my GT-I9100T using Tapatalk
vamos_rafa Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 what's up with that SL troll these days. Just one series where they have done better than us and he can be seen making fun of India in every thread. And as for the fixing part, let things be proven first. As Navjot Sidhu said, if my aunty would have bee a man, she would have been my uncle.
vamos_rafa Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 Short memory han dude!!! Zaheer came back and took only three (important though) wickets. one of them looked dodgy not from Zaheer but from English pov. Other3 wickets were taken by trundlers like Chawla, Munaf and Harbhajan, none of them in the squad 6 months after the WC. This is where I suspect match fixing by the English. Westerners accuse Indians at the drop of the hat on DRS, fixing game etc but cannot believe----In fact pretend that the white Christian is always honest without iota of personal knowledge about the player. Case study is the Hansie Cronje case where such a defence was put up, before he confessed on his own. This. till date I have not understood why there was a sense of gratitude for what Cronje did while Azhar is still being hated. Bloody hell, both have fixed matches!! Both had sold their countries. It's just that Cronje used the reference of the Devil and the Satan to prove his point while Azzu said it simply and plainly. P.S- I know cronje is no more and I should not say anything against such a person but this post summed up what I had been feeling for long.
chainsmoker1985 Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 hope it wasnt.otherwise it'll taint our win This.
Blue-no1 Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 This. till date I have not understood why there was a sense of gratitude for what Cronje did while Azhar is still being hated. Bloody hell, both have fixed matches!! Both had sold their countries. It's just that Cronje used the reference of the Devil and the Satan to prove his point while Azzu said it simply and plainly. P.S- I know cronje is no more and I should not say anything against such a person but this post summed up what I had been feeling for long. Agree with you completely. Also in the 90's, several Players from ALL TEAMS are suspected of fixing. eg Shane Warne and Mark Waugh taking money for "weather/pitch reporting" short hand for match fixing
punjabi_khota Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 Misbah's moronic slow batting did look suspicious, especially since he was hitting boundaries at will in last 3-4 overs or so but I would like to believe he is a honest man. It would be depressing to find out that he is a cheater.
yoda Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 Ind-Pak world cup games were fixed as part of a buy 10, get 1 free deal. The deal expires in the year 2024 when it will be up for renewal.
vvvslaxman Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 Misbah's moronic slow batting did look suspicious, especially since he was hitting boundaries at will in last 3-4 overs or so but I would like to believe he is a honest man. It would be depressing to find out that he is a cheater. I wouldn't doubt that. His batting has only 2 gears. One is boom boom. Other is neutral :cantstop: . More often than not it backfires. Only workable theory is Sachin's catch drops.
Stuge Posted March 12, 2012 Author Posted March 12, 2012 I wouldn't doubt that. His batting has only 2 gears. One is boom boom. Other is neutral :cantstop: . More often than not it backfires. Only workable theory is Sachin's catch drops. There fielding was terrible throughout the tournament .Remember Match vs New Zealand where they lost because of dropped catches by [Akmal]
Manny_Pacquiao Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 Don't know what to believe anymore. But one thing is clear cricket is not clean of fixing. how could it be when the pakis still play it? :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
vvvslaxman Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 There fielding was terrible throughout the tournament .Remember Match vs New Zealand where they lost because of dropped catches by [Akmal] Workable because they dropped the same batsman four times. It was pure incompetence. But that is the only theory that can be used if at all.
Stuge Posted March 12, 2012 Author Posted March 12, 2012 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aY__HN-AF9g]ICC Orders Probe After Sunday Times Sting Exposed Matchfixers Using Bollywood Actress - YouTube[/ame] India TV as usual :hysterical::hysterical:
Manny_Pacquiao Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 saala kya ye be match fix tha, toh maine woh daaru faaltoo mein pi thi kya, ******** saale
TheWall Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 everybody got it wrong, it was misbah who was fixed.... to the pitch for ever....
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 the names have been revealed by Nathu TV Channel. Umar Gul, Younis, Misbah and Afridi were the fixers. The Bollywood actress is Veena Malik
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 Veena malis has revealed in her new song too. mehengi hui hai jabse channo aaayee hai. its all fixed
Haarkarjeetgaye Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 how could it be when the pakis still play it? :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: killer blow.:--D
Sidhoni Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 Who knows they might also have fixed the match on 18th.
Cricket Tragic Posted March 12, 2012 Posted March 12, 2012 the names have been revealed by Nathu TV Channel. Umar Gul' date= Younis, Misbah and Afridi were the fixers. The Bollywood actress is Veena Malik :WTF: