zen Posted March 19, 2012 Posted March 19, 2012 Abey lafandar... gather your brain cells and get your facts right. Show me the proof before making rettarded claims. In fact, I can show you the proof where mods asked me whether I want certain posts with personal-remark against me deleted. And I always said NO. Ohh, and you do remember your messages to "transparent" - along the lines - "gujju gujju bhai bhai, why against me" :finger: If you were not the one, then I apologize for making that 'assumption' based on this: @rett (posting solo in "on the positive side" - thread) Abey match thread mein post kar ley, tujhe kaunsa chhhooot kee bimari lag gayi hai - jo yahan akeley tharak raha hai. And I don't recall saying 'gujju gujju bhai bhai', I had called him a 'ghanchakar' though ....
akshayxyz Posted March 19, 2012 Posted March 19, 2012 He can be made captain of the RCB team anyway. I don't think he'll play many domestic matches in the next few years, so he'll have valuable experience in the IPL. As regards to sobering team, I think nowadays he shows much more composure in media and post-match interviews than he used to show a few years back. This. It is a pleasantly surprising sign.
achilles Posted March 19, 2012 Posted March 19, 2012 So? If Dada can, Ricky can, Graeme Smith can why can't Kohli?
akshayxyz Posted March 19, 2012 Posted March 19, 2012 If you were not the one, then I apologize for making that 'assumption' based on this: apologies accepted ( only in this context) :) I can safely and proudly claim that I am bigger proponent of free speech than Tendulkar can dream to be in his lifetime. :--D P.S. only time I have approached mods is when some friendly banter was deleted, to request for un-deletion if the other guy did not find it offensive. And I don't recall saying 'gujju gujju bhai bhai', I had called him a 'ghanchakar' though .... From what I understood, that was the theme of your message to him. You were kind of asking him not to argue ( or support you), just because you both are gujju. my memory can be faulty for something that old.. so I will leave it at that, until transparent jumps in here :D
Magneto Posted March 19, 2012 Posted March 19, 2012 apologies accepted ( only in this context) :) I can safely and proudly claim that I am bigger proponent of free speech than Tendulkar can dream to be in his lifetime. :--D P.S. only time I have approached mods is when some friendly banter was deleted, to request for un-deletion if the other guy did not find it offensive. From what I understood, that was the theme of your message to him. You were kind of asking him not to argue ( or support you), just because you both are gujju. my memory can be faulty for something that old.. so I will leave it at that, until transparent jumps in here :D :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:
Zelig Posted March 19, 2012 Posted March 19, 2012 If Dada can' date=' Ricky can, Graeme Smith can why can't Kohli?[/quote'] I hope he ends up like one of 'em and not like Dilshan. At the moment, I'm afraid he is more of Dillu ilk.
Zelig Posted March 19, 2012 Posted March 19, 2012 Gambhir vs Kohli? :woot: What happened? Gambhir said something to Kohli on his way back to the dugout and Virat spent rest of the match cussing everytime a ball was hit for four and the fielders guarding the ropes. It was insane. RCB went on to lose that match but I'm not accusing Kolhi for that.
Magneto Posted March 19, 2012 Posted March 19, 2012 I hope he ends up like one of 'em and not like Dilshan. At the moment' date=' I'm afraid he is more of Dillu ilk.[/quote'] Dishan didn't have a Teenda at the dressing room to teach him manners. The wise old men of Indian cricket will surely show Kohli the right path as it is already quite evident.
zen Posted March 19, 2012 Posted March 19, 2012 apologies accepted ( only in this context) :) I can safely and proudly claim that I am bigger proponent of free speech than Tendulkar can dream to be in his lifetime. :--D P.S. only time I have approached mods is when some friendly banter was deleted, to request for un-deletion if the other guy did not find it offensive. Good for you .... From what I understood, that was the theme of your message to him. You were kind of asking him not to argue ( or support you), just because you both are gujju. my memory can be faulty for something that old.. so I will leave it at that, until transparent jumps in here :D Lol the key word is from 'what I understood' :hysterical: .... reading your posts on this forum, the level of understanding you have leaves a lot to be desired so I am not surprised at the lack of it :finger:
Magneto Posted March 19, 2012 Posted March 19, 2012 Gambhir said something to Kohli on his way back to the dugout and Virat spent rest of the match cussing everytime a ball was hit for four and the fielders guarding the ropes. It was insane. RCB went on to lose that match but I'm not accusing Kolhi for that. Do post relevant videos of that match if you find some. :woot:
Zelig Posted March 19, 2012 Posted March 19, 2012 Do post relevant videos of that match if you find some. :woot: No videos :(( I'm surprised many people are not aware of this incident. :hmmm:
akshayxyz Posted March 19, 2012 Posted March 19, 2012 Lol the key word is from 'what I understood' :hysterical: .... reading your posts on this forum, the level of understanding you have leaves a lot to be desired understood by me so I am not surprised at the lack of it :finger: FTFY. Yea sure, I am dying for your certificate. Especially after the accolades (and bans) you have earned from various folks on this forum - not to mention your own gujju brother - transparent :finger: Why don't you showcase your level of understanding in some qualitative topic? e.g. (whether it was selfish of Kohli to slow down near his century on a flat track) http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=279875&page=4
Magneto Posted March 19, 2012 Posted March 19, 2012 No videos :(( I'm surprised many people are not aware of this incident. :hmmm: Not many classy people watch IPL kirkut here :giggle: How would they know? :winky:
Zelig Posted March 19, 2012 Posted March 19, 2012 Not many classy people watch IPL kirkut here :giggle: How would they know? :winky: :beee:
mishra Posted March 19, 2012 Posted March 19, 2012 No videos :(( I'm surprised many people are not aware of this incident. :hmmm: It wasnt on stats guru... Neither CWC (Kikut Writer Club) published any book on it. So it never happened :whack:
zen Posted March 19, 2012 Posted March 19, 2012 FTFY. Yea sure, I am dying for your certificate. Especially after the accolades (and bans) you have earned from various folks on this forum - not to mention your own gujju brother - transparent :finger: bans from various folks :hmmmm2: .... this is getting hilarious. you are even more clueless than I had imagined :hysterical: Why don't you showcase your level of understanding in some qualitative topic? e.g. (whether it was selfish of Kohli to slow down near his century on a flat track) http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=279875&page=4 Well, only a dumbass who is hell bent on defending his hero would come up with that or someone who has no insight into how cric goes and also ignores factors like batting first, 2nd, etc .... and you want ppl to waste time on that as if you have pulled out an Einstein :finger: As I said you are 'clueless' .... only online you could hope to survive without getting laughed out of a room :giggle:
akshayxyz Posted March 19, 2012 Posted March 19, 2012 bans from various folks :hmmmm2: .... this is getting hilarious. you are even more clueless than I had imagined :hysterical: Well, only a dumbass who is hell bent on defending his hero would come up with that or someone who has no insight into how cric goes and also ignores factors like batting first, 2nd, etc .... and you want ppl to waste time on that as if you have pulled out an Einstein :finger: As I said you are 'clueless' .... only online you could hope to survive without getting laughed out of a room :giggle: Couldn't have expected anything better from your class. So, who are you again? Someone who logs on to a cricket forum with 100s of online users available to talk to. And yet creates a thread to talk to himself, deluding that it can affect the outcome of a game played by 22 professionals. And not to mention few 100 millions Allah ke bandey, praying against your wish. And in the end, even claims that it eventually did. I will give you the choice to find a suitable title for yourself.
zen Posted March 19, 2012 Posted March 19, 2012 Couldn't have expected anything better from your class. So, who are you again? Someone who logs on to a cricket forum with 100s of online users. And yet creates a thread to talk to himself, deluding that it can affect the outcome of a game played by 22 professionals. And not to mention few 100 millions Allah ke bandey, praying against your wish. And in the end, even claims that it eventually did. I will give you the choice to find a suitable title for yourself. Thanks for judging me by your 'clueless' standards and giving me a few laughs on this boring day :two_thumbs_up: