Hum kyon nahi khol sahte thread?Class moniter ho kya tum.
you are a :rr: fan or dravid :cleveland: aapne ish thread maain post kyun nahi kiya itne din :orderorder:
LOL @ SJ. SJ, you are supposed to appoint other interested members to open match threads. You can't be greedy and open all match threads yourself.
koi samne aayega tabhi tooh mauka milega naa bhai:((
you are a :rr: fan or dravid :cleveland: aapne ish thread maain post kyun nahi kiya itne din :orderorder:
I can't stand Shilpa Shetty's big mouth.Is bar she is pregnant and fat...shayad kum dikhe....:--D I am only supporting for RD.:dance:
ok which match thread you want to open?
She is not playing, all she has to do is sit and smile. I bet she will be right there to support her team and piss off others.
She is not playing' date=' all she has to do is sit and smile. I bet she will be right there to support her team and piss off others.[/quote'] she there always for team :hail:
am opening all :rr: home matches threads, nd all dharmshala matches too, any one have a doubt.:search:
:finger: KXIP Dharamshala matches are ours.. Not for RR butlers
HP is my home state.first right is mine to all matches going to held there, HP BOY :ohyeah:
bargainig on anyone from :kxip: will open first match :kxip: vs :rr: match of 6 april nd in return i will open both HP matches.:desiman:

these are the matches

Date Time (GMT) Match Apr 6 Day and Night 14:30 Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab 4th match, Indian Premier League Live Apr 8 Day and Night 10:30 Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders 7th match, Indian Premier League Live Apr 17 Day and Night 10:30 Rajasthan Royals v Deccan Chargers 20th match, Indian Premier League Live Apr 23 Day and Night 14:30 Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore 30th match, Indian Premier League Live May 1 Day and Night 14:30 Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Daredevils 43rd match, Indian Premier League Live May 10 Day and Night 14:30 Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings 56th match, Indian Premier League Live May 13 Day and Night 10:30 Rajasthan Royals v Pune Warriors 60th match, Indian Premier League Live May 20 Day and Night 14:30 Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians 72nd match, Indian Premier League Live
am going to open all :rr: home matches threads
What about the kxip vs RR match :mad: where is the thread??????????????? Still waiting for troll fest.. Either open... or let me open... You can deal with late cut for the last match.....
i am going to open in few minutes :two_thumbs_up:

I think time is right to bump this thread. Sir jaan and his beloved Dharamasha. Public is against Dharamshala games to be awarded to Sir Jaan :protest:

You should not be seen in a compromising position with Sar Jaan :yikes: