How is this legal while pot is not? Does anybody understand the amount of hoops I have to jump thru to get decent quality weed? The lottery guys are ripping off old pensioners and house-wives and the govt. is just standing there watching as it is sold in every damn 7/11! Not cool!

i just checked their website' date='its upto 640 million.i will be happy with one million.[/quote'] Ya jackpot changes according to # of tickets sold....Holy GOD if I win....I will donate a million to ICF for server maintenance expenses!!! :yay: c'mmmon big money :yay: no more 16 hr ER shifts...I'll buy an island and fly over dallas cowboys cheerleader squad every night for entertainment :giggle:
Hope you win man. I just want the opportunity to boast that I posted in the same thread whose OP is a millionaire. Its probably the closest I am going to be near a millionaire.
Thanks man...IF I do win....$500,000 check to everyone who posted well wishes on this thread...no joke :pray:

I got a feeling that an indian guy living in US will win some millions, apparently lot of indians have also bought tickets this time due to lots of news coverage and hype around it

^ aur mere liye ?
apke paas to bhagwaan diya sab kuch hai :giggle: achha chalo aap ka bhi naam list mei @1983 --- very much possible considering there are other prizes as well...you can win from $2 - $250,000 by matching a few #s or matching the mega ball # w/ some of the lotto #s hope I win at least $2 ..otherwise mummy will be scolding non stop for 2 hrs :((
draw numbers are 02 04 23 38 46 23 any winners? * drum rolls * please I matched one number, that's it
I have the first two numbers :cantstop: How much do I win? :hehe:

I got two tickets of 2 #s + Jackpot # so I got two $10 winning ticket :aha: 4 --- 38 ------ 23 23 ---- 38 ---- 23 I faaking knew it...23 would be the jackpot #....23 was the jackpot # TWICE in last 30 drawings

I have the first two numbers :cantstop: How much do I win? :hehe:
sorry nothing :(. you can win with 0+1 1+1 2+1 3+0 3+1 4+0 4+1 5+0 and you know the last one :finger: