these ranji players cant play fast bowling, tbh dd have morkel,aaron,yadav amongst their ranks, they should just keep a little grass on kotla nd the teams visiting will have great trouble particularly the one which have most of the top order batsmen from india

Shakib and Shami Ahmed should have been playing instead of Rajat Bhatia and De Lange. But still their batsmen made a mess of things. For a 12 over match they needed 120-130 runs. Having said this Delhi played well and sensibly. A shortened game always evens things.

I might be a bit biased being a bangladeshi but being a KKR fan I really think that shakib shouldve gotten a chance ahead of any of Kallis, McCullum, Lee, De lange. Afterall, the form shakib is in he brings the worth of a World class batsman and a world class spinner. Also, I wudnt have mind if Narine also played because he seems to be a good bowler..too early to judge because soon everyone will be able to figure him out the same way as Ashwin So the tag shud go to the coach: Trevor bayliss. (Im not a racist but it seems that KKR played four foreigners all who where fair as opposed to narine and shakib who arent fair)

arre chintar proyojon nei bhai..Shakib ke na select kore KKR aage jete parbe na....he's way too important to be left out ...bad selection decision in the 1st game to not pick him
:facepalm: