Desi Cartman Posted April 15, 2012 Posted April 15, 2012 Congrats man. My daughter is nearly 2 now ... I know its awesome for you at the moment but trust me it will only get better :nice:
Desi Cartman Posted April 15, 2012 Posted April 15, 2012 Been there done that :yoyo: Virgin Father :woot:
Texy Posted April 15, 2012 Posted April 15, 2012 Congrats r :alienbooty: o :alienbooty: r :alienbooty: o you finally did it!!! 16 yrs from now...she'll be spamming this forum :D
Roshanrocks Posted April 15, 2012 Author Posted April 15, 2012 Congrats RoRo :D Thanks Shane :--D congrats' date=' roro bro. :two_thumbs_up:[/quote'] :two_thumbs_up: Thanks Derkin
Roshanrocks Posted April 15, 2012 Author Posted April 15, 2012 Congrats man. My daughter is nearly 2 now ... I know its awesome for you at the moment but trust me it will only get better :nice: Thank u d_c a.k.a Ramu Kaka :woot: AM enjoying the moment and lookin forward to the experience :icflove:
Roshanrocks Posted April 15, 2012 Author Posted April 15, 2012 Congrats r :alienbooty: o :alienbooty: r :alienbooty: o you finally did it!!! 16 yrs from now...she'll be spamming this forum :D :haha: Thank you texy, hehe Congo dude!! :two_thumbs_up: Thank u dude.. :two_thumbs_up: congratulations:two_thumbs_up: Thanks shinchan :two_thumbs_up:
The Dark Horse Posted April 15, 2012 Posted April 15, 2012 Congrats RoRo Sweets in RCB thread please :D
mhr123 Posted April 15, 2012 Posted April 15, 2012 :drinks: cheers mate... wooowww.. superb news yaar,give lot of love to her and nice hug from me. May she brings lot of love to u and bhabhi.. I hope she is a :kkr: fan.
Chaos Posted April 15, 2012 Posted April 15, 2012 congrats man :two_thumbs_up:... finally after plenty of hardwork for last 10 years of trying :--D
bulbul Posted April 15, 2012 Posted April 15, 2012 Congrats RoRo :yay: Pudar enchina i missed this thread..thought its the old thread by ramu kaka