Good move my foot i hope Mumbai victims file against BCCI' date='S inclusion of Pak team in champs league who are they to decide who will set foot on Indian soil.[/quote']
Inciting violence? This is what happens when you dont understand hindi
i understood fully well..atleast they are doing in internet forum peacefully...but now you are incinting them to do real battle ..what if Sarkar inspired from you and went to pak for war :dontknow:

There is a reason why i dont want Pakistan and Pakistanis in India and we all know that reason .No one pawned me i just presented the facts which can be NEVER denied.

Wah mere kagaaz ke sheron' date=' maza aa gaya. Next India-Pak jung internet par hi honi chahiye with Sarkar leading the morcha[/quote'] Do you know how many people are angry with BCCI,S decision to include Pak in champs league do you know how many people are abusing Manmohan Singh for his ineffective foreign policies.Before shooting your mouth remember what happened in Mumbai and how many innocent people were killed.

the tournament wont be played in india anyway...if paki team play then expect them to play with jazbaa nd junoon..they will surely make the finals

More than jazbaa nd junoon, their game is more suited for T20. Pak has done well in all 3 T20 worldcups till now, unlike other teams
More than jazbaa nd junoon' date=' their game is more suited for T20. Pak has done well in all 3 T20 worldcups till now, unlike other teams[/quote'] no guarantee that a domestic team can pull off that though - eesp considering most oppn teams are amalgam of domestic and international talent.
There is a reason why i dont want Pakistan and Pakistanis in India and we all know that reason .No one pawned me i just presented the facts which can be NEVER denied.
Am sure you sold ur TV and cancelled ur ESPN subscription during the WC 2011... or did you?
Do you know how many people are angry with BCCI' date='S decision to include Pak in champs league do you know how many people are abusing Manmohan Singh for his ineffective foreign policies.Before shooting your mouth remember what happened in Mumbai and how many innocent people were killed.[/quote'] indeed.. i only we'd cut off cricketing ties with them, the gang of bastards wouldn't have dared to undertake the long journey across Arabian Sea, sneaked off when our coast guard was fast asleep and not have opened fire on our citizens... kya logic hein bhai...
Am sure you sold ur TV and cancelled ur ESPN subscription during the WC 2011... or did you?
Yes allow pakis in champions league despite their terrorists killing innocent mumbaikars yes lets all sing aman ki aasha is that what you want.
indeed.. i only we'd cut off cricketing ties with them' date=' the gang of bastards wouldn't have dared to undertake the long journey across Arabian Sea, sneaked off when our coast guard was fast asleep and not have opened fire on our citizens... kya logic hein bhai...[/quote'] Whether coast guard was sleep or not pakistani terrorists attacked mumbai not the first time happened may be u were still in your chaddis when mumbai 1993 happened.
i understood fully well..atleast they are doing in internet forum peacefully...but now you are incinting them to do real battle ..what if Sarkar inspired from you and went to pak for war :dontknow:
Where did I incite real war? I said internet par hi honi chahiye which means on the internet