Is Monty a tractor?

My mental disentegration tactics worked. Monty is bowling pies:D It confirms that he does read this forum and probably posts here as well!
Dsr, how was the match on the first day at the ground ?
What did ABCDs ever do to you??
Maybe a ABCD girl dumped his @ss? I did not know what ABCD meant until I visited this forum :D My creation- BBC- British born chutiy@ :hysterical::hysterical:

Monty has proved he is not a traitor. The pies he bowled today proved this. I officially like Monty again. He has proved he is a true indian patriot and did not betray his mother land! Well done Monty:thumbs_up:

Guest BossBhai

-- Removed on request of the user --

Monty has proved he is not a traitor. The pies he bowled today proved this. I officially like Monty again. He has proved he is a true indian patriot and did not betray his mother land! Well done Monty:thumbs_up:
:hysterical::hysterical:
Dsr, kyun maar raha hai bechare ka? bacche ka jaan lega kya? :haha:

Dsr has hypnotized Monty into performing bad. I saw , at one of The Oval , Dsr chanting hypnotic chants when Monty was bowling.

Monty was superb in the tests and showed that he was not a traitor. However, he still has to show his complete loyalty to the mother land with similar performances in the odi series. I know you are reading this monty, so keep up the good work or else! As I will be going to at least one of the Lords or Oval games.

This guy is seriously getting on my nerves. Fair enough represent England and try your best. But when he plays India he should show more respect when getting indian batsman out, instead of these OTT bhangra celebrations. It has been a disgrace the way he has celebrated getting the ultimate indian icon out in Sachin Ramesh Tendulkar. The ultimate mock to get indians out and then dance like an indian in celbration! He should show restraint on claiming indian wickets, maybe a simple handshake would suffice! Also why do ridiculous appeals, like balls pitching outside leg by 10 metres then appealing to get indians out! Only do legitimate appeals against indians from your mother land and save those crazy appeals against non indians. To me he has acted like a traitor against his mother land and should be booed mercilessley by all indians for the remainder of the series!
were ranjit singhji, iftikar ali khan pataudi, stuart clarke, roger binny etc also traitors?

tendulkar will give catch to short extra cover pretty soon

why does naseer hussian sound like in state of perpetual-semi-orgasm

Montu's pathetic performances in this series lead me to believe that he has reaffirmed his allegiance to the MOTHERLAND. Well done, Montu. And well done to you too, deesy, your mental disintegration tactics worked wonders.