IPL - Domestic Spot/Match Fixing | Five players suspended | Five players handed out tough bans

TP Sudhindra has been showing bowling huge no ball in random OD match
Yeah Modi tweeted that, it was from same match in the Indore League
Lalit Kumar Modi ‏ @LalitKModi Not IPL RT @biiswarup: @LalitKModi : yes, one Deccan player sudhindra was caught on cam spkng nd then spot fixing in Indore league b4 IPL

That's our super trundler and highest wicket-taker of the Ranjis - TP Sudhindra. Though I would like to see what specific evidence they have to prove that the no-ball was fixed.

guy negotiated the money(first demamded 40000 then 50000 coz he wanted his rates high in IPL) then tells he'll bowl first over second ball no ball.n then proceeds to bowl a no ball even bigger than Amir one. wat more evidence u need

No this can't be right. Only Pakis do fixing. IPL players earn so much money that there is no need for them to fix. On a serious note well done to BCCI for coming out and saying all the right things. We had the idiot butt go into hiding and resurfacing a week later with bookie circle claims. I hope serious action is taken against the culprits esp that IPL captain who is allegedly involved.

did they particularly mention any IPL team so why are you bringing IPL into this.
enjoy your moment bro:icflove:
guy negotiated the money(first demamded 40000 then 50000 coz he wanted his rates high in IPL) then tells he'll bowl first over second ball no ball.n then proceeds to bowl a no ball even bigger than Amir one. wat more evidence u need
Arey, I can't see any of the videos you have posted because they have been removed by the user. :wall: :wall: So I :dontknow: anything about the evidence that has been provided. Lemme find these videos in some other sources.

Sarkar do you need reading lessons? These paragraphs below are part of the op. Sting operation reveals spot fixing in IPL: Reports Bangalore, Mon, May 14 2012

India TV, a television News channel, has claimed that they have footage of many IPL players confessing to receiving more than their auction amount as black money. They also have claimed that there are often deals among players, owners and the organizers to fix matches. The sting has also brought to light an international player, who is also captaining an IPL side, being involved in fixing matches. The sting claims that Sudhindra asked for 60 Lakh to make any team changes in his domestic side while Shalabh Srivatsava asked for Rs 10 Lakh to bowl 1 no-ball in the IPL. © Cricbuzz (with inputs from agencies) :omg:

Sarkar do you need reading lessons? These paragraphs below are part of the op. Sting operation reveals spot fixing in IPL: Reports Bangalore, Mon, May 14 2012

India TV, a television News channel, has claimed that they have footage of many IPL players confessing to receiving more than their auction amount as black money. They also have claimed that there are often deals among players, owners and the organizers to fix matches. The sting has also brought to light an international player, who is also captaining an IPL side, being involved in fixing matches. The sting claims that Sudhindra asked for 60 Lakh to make any team changes in his domestic side while Shalabh Srivatsava asked for Rs 10 Lakh to bowl 1 no-ball in the IPL. © Cricbuzz (with inputs from agencies) :omg:

Have you received any nasty PMs in the last ten minutes? :fear:
enjoy your moment bro:icflove:
Nah mere bhai there is nothing to enjoy here. Cricket is a sport we give so much to. We spend hours watching it, our work/education suffers and when you find out these players were under performing to make money it makes a fool out of you.
Nah mere bhai there is nothing to enjoy here. Cricket is a sport we give so much to. We spend hours watching it' date=' our work/education suffers and when you find out these players were under performing to make money it makes a fool out of you.[/quote'] well said,nationality shouldnt matter as all the guys should be banned. u r better those on green forum,who r saying WC was also fixed:haha: :hatsoff:
Arey, I can't see any of the videos you have posted because they have been removed by the user. :wall: :wall: So I :dontknow: anything about the evidence that has been provided. Lemme find these videos in some other sources.
I saw them alrite.stopped working wen i pasted them here:hmmmm:
well said' date='nationality shouldnt matter as all the guys should be banned. u r better those on green forum,who r saying [b']WC was also fixed:haha: :hatsoff:
For them every India win is a fix and when they win its pure talent people from land of pure.
well said,nationality shouldnt matter as all the guys should be banned. u r better those on green forum,who r saying WC was also fixed:haha: :hatsoff:
I am there too. Every forum has their Sarkars so not to worry.