why u should hv bet earlier' date='not after the toss[/quote'] you sir are a flaming, god-awful hypocrite of the worst kind. :hatsoff:
you sir are a flaming' date=' god-awful hypocrite of the worst kind. :hatsoff:[/quote'] he opened the bet,whats my fault:--D
he opened the bet' date='whats my fault:--D[/quote'] You were up in arms and raised a big stink when I asked for it. He would have opened it then too if it hadn't been for your 'principled stand'. And today you ask for it, nobody says anything and you get it. Do you now know how I felt yesterday? Except I missed out and you got what you wanted by adjustment. chewt.
You were up in arms and raised a big stink when I asked for it. He would have opened it then too if it hadn't been for your 'principled stand'. And today you ask for it, nobody says anything and you get it. Do you now know how I felt yesterday? Except I missed out and you got what you wanted by adjustment. chewt.
nobody raised the issue.so I bet.I am a born opportunist:((
If the outcome on which i bet is correct' date=' do i have to pay u any premium?[/quote'] yes...any insurance policy will work like that only
If the outcome on which i bet is correct' date=' do i have to pay u any premium?[/quote'] You have to pay the premium first, before the outcome. :winky:
If the outcome on which i bet is correct' date=' do i have to pay u any premium?[/quote'] Pehle premium baad mein cover. No return of premium if your team wins. Aur kya chahiye bey, you have won your bet, stay happy :)

Premium Structure for the Playoffs have been revised Premium charts for favourites [TABLE=head]Betting Amount|Coverage %|Premium % (of betting amount)|Maximum Claims permissible|Average Clause applicable Upto 200 millions|100|15|200 Millions|Yes 200-500 millions|100|15|500 Millions|Yes 500-1 billion|80|12|800 Millions|Yes 1-5 billions|60|8|3 Billions|Yes 5-10 billions|60|7|6 Billions|Yes 10-20 billions|50|6|10 Billions|Yes >20Billions|50|5|50% of betting amount|Yes [/TABLE] Premium charts for non favourites [TABLE=head]Betting Amount|Coverage %|Premium % (of betting amount)|Maximum Claims permissible|Average Clause applicable Upto 200 millions|100|18|200 Millions|Yes 200-500 millions|100|18|500 Millions|Yes 500-1 billion|80|15|800 Millions|Yes 1-5 billions|60|12|3 Billions|Yes 5-10 billions|60|10|6 Billions|Yes 10-20 billions|50|8|10 Billions|Yes >20Billions|50|5|50% of betting amount|Yes [/TABLE] Hope you all like it :icflove:

On a related note, why are bets not created till just a few hours before the game? Like right now, there are no bets for the 2 games tomorrow.

I am interested and would like to bet my entire balance (8 billions +) on the next match here. What is the premium for me and how much money will I get back in case I lose? Please provide figures for both teams.. i.e RR and DC. Good initiative. :nice:
$ICF: 187 :hehe: Digi bhai, again? You're one serious punter.. :hatsoff: