The Narendra Modi thread  

6 members have voted

Love how suddenly you guys are framing criticism of "our elected PM" as a non-patriotic act. :cantstop: It's almost as if the last 10 years didn't exist.
Give me one post were I have criticised Mr Manmohan while talking to a Paki. You have no proof about the cross border thing said by Modi in any of his speech but still singing song with them while talking about the most wanted terrorist of India. Next what take their help and attack the county so that the evil PM of India (god knows why) can be removed from this planet and then we Indian will live happily ever after.
Give me one post were I have criticised Mr Manmohan while talking to a Paki.
Oh now we have to sing praises of our dear leader while responding to Pakistani posters? Is this a new site policy that was introduced recently.
You have no proof about the cross border thing said by Modi in any of his speech but still singing song with them while talking about the most wanted terrorist of India. Next what take their help and attack the county so that the evil PM of India (god knows why) can be removed from this planet and then we Indian will live happily ever after.
A tough treatment of Pakistan has been a campaign issue for Modi. Shiv Sena asked him publicly to launch a cross border raid. A lot of Modi supporters on this very board have expressed the same sentiment. I would very much appreciate a Osama style raid on Dawood as well.

That anti-Modi-ism can lead to deranged people siding with pakistanis against an elected Prime Minister of India is quite understandable. All these years these people were holding up USA's denial of visa against an elected Chief Minister of India as some sort of validation of their hate.

Love how suddenly you guys are framing criticism of "our elected PM" as a non-patriotic act. :cantstop: It's almost as if the last 10 years didn't exist.
where has anyone sided with enemy just to berate our PM? When Manmohan was descrbed as ordnary woman or something like that, BJP ran in to defend hm.. and not make fun of it. What happens in the house, stays in the house... Pathetic. People like you who think they are above everythng are a curse to our nation.
Oh now we have to sing praises of our dear leader while responding to Pakistani posters? Is this a new site policy that was introduced recently.
Well , a Pakistani poster was boasting as to how the most wanted terrorist of India is safe in his country and Indians can not do anything against him. F*&* the site, in real life also if someone from padosi desh says anything like this, the last thing an Indian will do is to take a jibe on his own elected PM. But underwear brigade can say anything as they are intellectually superior.
A tough treatment of Pakistan has been a campaign issue for Modi.
Like provide me the official stance link.
Shiv Sena asked him publicly to launch a cross border raid. A lot of Modi supporters on this very board have expressed the same sentiment. I would very much appreciate a Osama style raid on Dawood as well.
Still you never took a jibe on Shivsena, you commented on Modi who has no such official stance. Should I take the word of Prashanth Bhushan as official stance of Arvind Kejriwal on Kashmir? No, right but hypocrites like your underwear brigade can say anything right? The statement of Shazia is not Arvind Kejriwal's word but Giriraj Singh says something and it is Modi's word.
Well , a Pakistani poster was boasting as to how the most wanted terrorist of India is safe in his country and Indians can not do anything against him. F*&* the site, in real life also if someone from padosi desh says anything like this, the last thing an Indian will do is to take a jibe on his own elected PM. But underwear brigade can say anything as they are intellectually superior.
If you feel my reply to panther was "non-patriotic", fine that is your opinion which you are entitled to and I neither agree with nor care enough to continue discussing it.
Like provide me the official stance link. Still you never took a jibe on Shivsena, you commented on Modi who has no such official stance. Should I take the word of Prashanth Bhushan as official stance of Arvind Kejriwal on Kashmir? No, right but hypocrites like your underwear brigade can say anything right? The statement of Shazia is not Arvind Kejriwal's word but Giriraj Singh says something and it is Modi's word.
If you want an official direct statement that Modi will go after Dawood, none is present. but plenty of campaign statements are there where Modi has advocated a tougher approach against Pakistan. He has hinted at pursuing Dawood ala the Osama raid where he criticized the Congress for being too meek for pursuing dialogue to bring him back http://zeenews.india.com/news/nation/narendra-modi-hints-at-hot-pursuit-against-dawood-ibrahim_927399.html

Secularists can say anything?? no one can question their attitude? Now dawood has become their secular hero even at the cost of Our nation, Sorry state of affairs, Even the paki poster told the truth. Our govt have been passive for the last ten years even when ours borders have been raided and our soldiers been killed by pak army.

Secularists can say anything?? no one can question their attitude? Now dawood has become their secular hero even at the cost of Our nation' date=' Sorry state of affairs, Even the paki poster told the truth. Our govt have been passive for the last ten years even when ours borders have been raided and our soldiers been killed by pak army.[/quote'] But now the secularists are no longer in power, and the non secular government will be no longer passive. :isalute:

We have no grudge against secularists, but we shld shed our passive image which has been reason for our downfall for so many years, thats our only way of becoming a strong nation.

We have no grudge against secularists' date=' but we shld shed our passive image which has been reason for our downfall for so many years, thats our only way of becoming a strong nation.[/quote'] Exactly, and there is no more a hindrance to this. No secularists in the government asking them to be passive. No coalition compulsions or pesky opposition The BJP has got a complete mandate to be as strong as they want while dealing with Pakistan and China.
We have no grudge against secularists' date=' but we shld shed our passive image which has been reason for our downfall for so many years, thats our only way of becoming a strong nation.[/quote'] There is no such thing as true secularists here :giggle:
Advani ji said Narendra bhai has done us a favour. I would request him not to use that word. Can a mother's devotion be a favour? Like India is my mother, BJP is my mother too. A son can never do a favour for his mother. The party has done me a favour by giving me an opportunity to serve it, he said, his voice breaking. He then paused unable to continue.
We will have to devote ourselves to fulfilling people's aspirations. I have been taught values about fulfilling whatever responsibilities the party gives me. We are not here for any positions but for a responsibility. On 13th September I was declared PM candidate, on 15th I started working. As a hard working party worker I made sure I didn't waste a single minute of my time"
Neither me nor the BJP feels that the last government did nothing. Every government has contributed to India's growth. I congratulate previous leaders, we will take their good work forward. The country has already moved ahead, now it is up to us whether we want to move or not. I want to assure the people, let's forget negativity.. whatever may have happened in the past. This is an era of responsibility. It has already begun".
We want everyone to progress but we also want to take everyone along. We want to move forward with this slogan: "sabka saath, sabka vikas" "I promise you when we meet in 2019, I will give the nation my report card.I will work as hard as I can, not for myself, but for the entire nation. I remember all the generations who spent their lifetimes furthering the cause of nationalism in country. We are here thanks to them".
http://www.firstpost.com/politics/when-modi-wept-nda-speech-reveals-4-faces-of-the-loh-purush-1533847.html Hail Modi :two_thumbs_up:

What drama by Advani and Modi today... Effing salaa budhau Advani... Keeps on taking potshots on Modi in Public... Sala go to Hell Addu sala..

It's ok,poor guy never able to complete his dream..