how the faak is this nincompoop Kalmadi still at the helm of things? This is a national shame! Why do we repeatedly love to embarrass ourselves over and over again?

see Kalmadi takes Rs 100 Gives 20 to his colleagues in the IOC Sonia jee 20 Kangress 20 Sports Ministry 20 and Kalmadi saab keeps his 20 Sab khush
abey then what is left over... TAMBURA ... ??

So sad and pathetic. Did we not lose a chance for one of our athletes to participate because IOC could not file papers on time? A Bangladeshi got the chance to represent even though he had not qualified. It is shameful and disguting really.

An IOA official told Mirror that Dida's was the best bid that they had received. "I don't see anything wrong with the quality of the kits," the official said. "What is all the fuss about?"
:blink: They should get some local gear with the union jack on it.
Yep, the "I love London" touristy stuff. Chalta hai, we are like this vonly!! :((

I liked peeli saaris !! :icflove:

I was dividing ghoos only .. tere ko yahan balance sheet check karni hai :whack:
:giggle:
The clothes they wore in opening ceremony looked awful. whats up with the shaadi wali nakli topis ? either get them real pagdi or change the style. WTF peelay kapdey
i think they look it on rent, from a marriage dress supplier... :cantstop: Desi paee.. check karoo .. vese Turban is not a part of our tradition .. when why a turban along with blazer and tie..and that also yellow in color .. not match plus not fitting.