Sid Posted August 24, 2012 Posted August 24, 2012 Were you with Dhoni to see that he had actually switched off phone instead of selectively ignoring Laxman's calls ? If so then okay' date= otherwise STFU. Can you single out any of my post in which I have said it ? But you are speaking as if you are Laxman's PA .So better shut up ,if dont know .
Raghav_12 Posted August 24, 2012 Posted August 24, 2012 Can you single out any of my post in which I have said it ? But you are speaking as if you are Laxman's PA .So better shut up ' date='if dont know .[/quote'] I am drawing inference based on media reports :dontknow: which I am free to do. You can not object to that unless you have some evidence which proves that what I talking is wrong , beyond reasonable doubt. Now calm down. Probably you have not noticed that it has already become a joke thread.
Aaku Posted August 24, 2012 Posted August 24, 2012 not sakshi it was dhoni having affair with someone :secret: :dancing:
Sid Posted August 24, 2012 Posted August 24, 2012 I am drawing inference based on media reports :dontknow: which I am free to do. You can not object to that unless you have some evidence which proves that what I talking is wrong , beyond reasonable doubt. Now calm down. Probably you have not noticed that it has already become a joke thread. I have source a who works in ESPN/Star .anyways leave it,as you say pls joke around in this thread.
vamos_rafa Posted August 24, 2012 Posted August 24, 2012 I have source a who works in ESPN/Star .anyways leave it' date='as you say pls joke around in this thread.[/quote'] Is it? Maybe you could PM me his details.
Texy Posted August 24, 2012 Posted August 24, 2012 arrogant dhoni deserves this.i can easily understand why arrogant dhoni has so less friends .i have also somewhere read that guys like sehwag' date='ganguly,gambhir,dravid hate dhoni like hell.[/quote'] Dhoni is rich, famous, successful with a hot wife.....he can buy friends if he wants to....can't say the same abt u :beee:
Raghav_12 Posted August 24, 2012 Posted August 24, 2012 I have source a who works in ESPN/Star .anyways leave it' date='as you say pls joke around in this thread.[/quote'] but does that source work as PA for Dhoni? :winky:
Aaku Posted August 24, 2012 Posted August 24, 2012 Dhoni is rich' date=' famous, successful.....he can buy friends if he wants to....can't say the same abt u :beee:[/quote'] :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:
mastana Posted August 24, 2012 Posted August 24, 2012 Was this late night party at VVS" home India's oathgate? Kahin in sabne geeta ki saugandh na le li ho ki ab to Dhoni ko hata ke hi dam lenge Aajkal players poonam pandey ki saugandh khaate hai
gaurav92 Posted August 24, 2012 Posted August 24, 2012 Aajkal players poonam pandey ki saugandh khaate hai Acho hoga agar sirf Saugandh hi khaayein :P
Ultimate_Game Posted August 24, 2012 Posted August 24, 2012 People are making this out to be as if Katrina Kaif was stripping and offering lap dances at the party. So Dhoni had Kebabs at the hotel with rest of the squad instead of at Laxman's place, how does it matter? Good he Pujara didn't go there else we wouldn't have managed to score 250 in the Test :winky:
Crookbond Posted August 24, 2012 Posted August 24, 2012 I can totally imagine Arnab on Times Now having the following conversation with VVS on a microphone from his home. Both are on screen, Arnab thanks their presence and moves to ask VVS a question "VVS ... Thank you for all the memories and for a fantastic career. Our sources tell us that you didn't invite MS Dhoni for your farewell party. Is this true? If it is, is there a rift in the team between seniors and juniors? If not, was it a problem with the telephone network or was the 5 SMS per day regulation affecting your approach to Dhoni? We know Dhoni uses Aircel but why do you use Vodafone? India would like to ... India demands an answer VVS..." :giggle:
King Tendulkar Posted August 24, 2012 Posted August 24, 2012 Is this thread still going on:hysterical:
Desi Cartman Posted August 24, 2012 Posted August 24, 2012 My cousin is getting married in Nov, are we supposed to MSD ? :nervous:
Desi Cartman Posted August 24, 2012 Posted August 24, 2012 I can totally imagine Arnab on Times Now having the following conversation with VVS on a microphone from his home. Both are on screen, Arnab thanks their presence and moves to ask VVS a question "VVS ... Thank you for all the memories and for a fantastic career. Our sources tell us that you didn't invite MS Dhoni for your farewell party. Is this true? If it is, is there a rift in the team between seniors and juniors? If not, was it a problem with the telephone network or was the 5 SMS per day regulation affecting your approach to Dhoni? We know Dhoni uses Aircel but why do you use Vodafone? India would like to ... India demands an answer VVS..." :giggle: He demands and then just goes on to give his verdict. He is an annoying SOB who constantly shouts and passes judgement. I saw his one show and dont think I can ever watch him again. He had subramaniam swami, Arnab asked him a question taking 5 mins to ask it then gave Swai 2 mins to reply and started cuttig him in 30 seconds and never went back to him and in the end declared his JUDGEMENT of the situation and said India demands :wall: Simply ch***
Crookbond Posted August 24, 2012 Posted August 24, 2012 ^ Exactly, The only TV anchor to call "guests" on the show and not give them a chance to talk. :haha:
Trichromatic Posted August 24, 2012 Posted August 24, 2012 ^ Exactly' date=' The only TV anchor to call "guests" on the show and not give them a chance to talk. :haha:[/quote'] [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N-ajWmxsifY]Ram Jethmalani & Arnab Goswami at The NewsHour, June 18th, 2012 - YouTube[/ame]