Sidhoni Posted September 13, 2012 Posted September 13, 2012 My mom now is asking me if I watch porn. Sibal you Son of a B ... :mad: :haha:
King Khan Posted September 13, 2012 Posted September 13, 2012 Then my friend u know nothing about situation India slowly is center of attraction for porn industry ever since these mms and to an extent sb has arrived situation has changed completely ' date=chore chuphe he sahi par ye cheeze ho rahi hai ,perhaps a report on sex tourism was right ,I think it was zee tv who interviewed a lot of pornstars few years ago and said that porn industry is growing ,sad but true As long as it is not legal, any such business is as well and idustry will allways stay under dry leaves. Buying/selling porn items, thats why ignorble as I would like to beleive Indian society dont have much perverts yet and society aint really suffering in major way due to it. Simply because those perverts can have psycological treatments easily (heathy coupling/marriage/mental institution/religious work etc) by well mannered sorroundings any time. Sex tourirsm is totally diferent issue, although porn has influence on it. Yeah but human trafficing for sex work or slavery been active in India for a long long time. Those are the issues where strong policing is needed. So called "Pornstars" (except few glamour modelling in adult magazines) cant be there in India, even you are convinced of porn industry growing in some extend as the population & demand allways grows up in any Industry. I would take that zee tv reference as masala news only; if some really got that popular to be called "Pornstar"! are simply criminals.
Old guy Posted September 13, 2012 Posted September 13, 2012 My mom now is asking me if I watch porn. Sibal you Son of a B ... :mad: how old are u murugan ? :hmmm:
Crookbond Posted September 13, 2012 Posted September 13, 2012 how old are u murugan ? :hmmm: Older than you Sabinder Chaddi! :finger:
Laaloo Posted September 14, 2012 Posted September 14, 2012 Dont see anything much wrong in porn & internet but finding Indians in them always gives me eww feeling. Unlike other western countries this aint that lucrative industry here in India anyway. Kids learning some sex education thru this why stopping it?! Parents' restriction awarenes/ignorance is the main issue here. So that kids dont get confused/frastrated/addicted to it and gain some unhealthy permanent mental effect in them. So let me get this straight, When your kids grow up and are in their teens, will you show them a porno and say look kids this is what sex is about and this is how you're supposed to do it?
King Khan Posted September 14, 2012 Posted September 14, 2012 So let me get this straight, When your kids grow up and are in their teens, will you show them a porno and say look kids this is what sex is about and this is how you're supposed to do it? Needless question. You want to listen most obvious answer from me or something different :--D?! As you are getting somewhere straight to discuss in open forum, just make your opinion regarding thread topic. Why bother who are you replying or what quouted person think about it. Your are responsibile for your post only, so go ahead express.
Stuge Posted September 15, 2012 Posted September 15, 2012 My mom now is asking me if I watch porn. Sibal you Son of a B ... :mad: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Laaloo Posted September 15, 2012 Posted September 15, 2012 Needless question. You want to listen most obvious answer from me or something different :--D?! As you are getting somewhere straight to discuss in open forum, just make your opinion regarding thread topic. Why bother who are you replying or what quouted person think about it. Your are responsibile for your post only, so go ahead express. It's not a needless question. I'm asking you a simple question. This is what you said, "Kids learning some sex education thru this why stopping it?! " I fail to see how watching Porn will help kids learn about opposite sex and in process respect the opposite sex! Even though this is an open forum and since ICF is very "open" except religious discussions, it doesn't mean that some posts will go unnoticed. If you have such extreme views, then someone sooner or later will respond to it.
yoda Posted September 15, 2012 Posted September 15, 2012 Kids watch porn while Adults watch educational videos. Damn kids these days.
Crookbond Posted September 15, 2012 Posted September 15, 2012 Kids watch porn for starters out of curiosity.
beetle Posted September 15, 2012 Posted September 15, 2012 Some of the porn out there is thanks to on some congress leaders ....:winky:
Stuge Posted September 15, 2012 Posted September 15, 2012 Kids watch porn for starters out of curiosity. speically in a country like ours where there is no Sex Edu .You're left to learn the stuff on your onw .
nikred Posted September 15, 2012 Posted September 15, 2012 It's not a needless question. I'm asking you a simple question. This is what you said, "Kids learning some sex education thru this why stopping it?! " I fail to see how watching Porn will help kids learn about opposite sex and in process respect the opposite sex! Even though this is an open forum and since ICF is very "open" except religious discussions, it doesn't mean that some posts will go unnoticed. If you have such extreme views, then someone sooner or later will respond to it. Well I personally learnt about sex by watching porn. This shouldn't have been the case but that is how it was. Porn just helped me learn about sex and how its done. What has porn got to do with respecting opposite sex? :dontknow:
Crookbond Posted September 15, 2012 Posted September 15, 2012 speically in a country like ours where there is no Sex Edu .You're left to learn the stuff on your onw . I would divide our country into two parts - one where there is sex education and one where there isn't. For the part where there is sex education, porn is still watched out of curiosity (albeit the numbers may differ). For the one there is NO sex education (heck there is even no sex, forget education in those parts), porn may be the only outlet to sex - a perfectly natural thing which keeps on happening every third door but you don't know about! This leads to a "hype" around that topic and makes it trending among the youngsters and projected as taboo by the elder generation. Mind you, it is not just the guys here but also the girls. I know of many female friends of mine who watched porn at the age of 14-15 out of curiosity. It is also amazing how parents don't just want to communicate about sex to their children. One of my aunts was so apprehensive about talking on this topic to her 14 year old child (a cousin for me) that she requested me to do it. I mean how difficult is to t say - "Always use protection while having sex. Avoid having multiple sex partners." besides telling them biological details about sex. :dontknow:
beetle Posted September 15, 2012 Posted September 15, 2012 I would divide our country into two parts - one where there is sex education and one where there isn't. For the part where there is sex education, porn is still watched out of curiosity (albeit the numbers may differ). For the one there is NO sex education (heck there is even no sex, forget education in those parts), porn may be the only outlet to sex - a perfectly natural thing which keeps on happening every third door but you don't know about! This leads to a "hype" around that topic and makes it trending among the youngsters and projected as taboo by the elder generation. Mind you, it is not just the guys here but also the girls. I know of many female friends of mine who watched porn at the age of 14-15 out of curiosity. It is also amazing how parents don't just want to communicate about sex to their children. One of my aunts was so apprehensive about talking on this topic to her 14 year old child (a cousin for me) that she requested me to do it. I mean how difficult is to t say - "Always use protection while having sex. Avoid having multiple sex partners." besides telling them biological details about sex. :dontknow: You expect an Indian mother to advice her child to have safe sex(any sex) at 14.:omg:That's not happening...... Besides how many indian kids have sex at 14.
Crookbond Posted September 15, 2012 Posted September 15, 2012 You expect an Indian mother to advice her child to have safe sex(any sex) at 14.:omg:That's not happening...... Besides how many indian kids have sex at 14. :facepalm: WTF yaar? 14 is the age where most buys and girls transcend into puberty. It's not like you keep on asking your child everyday - Are you having sex today beta? If he says NO, then you don't advice. You as a parent be upfront and pro-active. You need not wait for the night where your child would have sex and then tell him when it is bed with their partner. That will be awkward, I guess. :wink2: Besides, you have to gain a confidence of a child. How can you do that if you can not talk to him about his/her pertinent issues? Another retarded thing I have seen with girls and their mothers is not explaining them about their menstrual cycle. That is serious BS where all the girl knows is to protect herself during that period by using sanitary solutions. Why can't the parents tell the girl what's going on? Mind you, I am talking about well educated parents here not the ones who lack pedagogy. Some discussions on this topic with few of my female friends was probably really surprising.
beetle Posted September 15, 2012 Posted September 15, 2012 :facepalm: WTF yaar? 14 is the age where most buys and girls transcend into puberty. It's not like you keep on asking your child everyday - Are you having sex today beta? If he says NO, then you don't advice. You as a parent be upfront and pro-active. You need not wait for the night where your child would have sex and then tell him when it is bed with their partner. That will be awkward, I guess. :wink2: Besides, you have to gain a confidence of a child. How can you do that if you can not talk to him about his/her pertinent issues? Another retarded thing I have seen with girls and their mothers is not explaining them about their menstrual cycle. That is serious BS where all the girl knows is to protect herself during that period by using sanitary solutions. Why can't the parents tell the girl what's going on? Mind you, I am talking about well educated parents here not the ones who lack pedagogy. Some discussions on this topic with few of my female friends was probably really surprising. Seriously....at 14! Most good school do that ...even most mothers do...
Crookbond Posted September 15, 2012 Posted September 15, 2012 Seriously....at 14! Most good school do that ...even most mothers do... 14-15 is when kids are taught sex education in schools. Check it out at the nearest school near your home.
Tiger-Don Posted September 15, 2012 Posted September 15, 2012 ^^^ uhm...My first sex education was when i was in 5th grade...i was about 11/12 years old then!
Old guy Posted September 15, 2012 Posted September 15, 2012 14-15 is when kids are taught sex education in schools. Check it out at the nearest school near your home. i dont know they never taught us anything :dontknow: even skipped that damn biology chapter cos of guys making too much noise :P :hysterical: