Rahul Dravid vs Inzamam (ODIs)

deathmonger

why? :cantstop: changing the rules every minute. in the next post I'll tell you why Dravid is better than Inzy.
like i said remove 10% for batsman who have played since 2007, sehwag has played from 2000 to 2012 so 5% for that period and 1% for this period actually should be 7%.

andrew symonds would be a better batsman than viv considering he has 83.3% of his runs in wins but take away 6% from symonds and add 5% to viv at the minimum could be upto 10% considering the era he played in will take viv to 81-86% and symonds to 77.3%.

why take away 7.5% from wasim add 2.5% to irfan. irfan > wasim.
like i said it does not work for bowlers
lolworthy .. :hysterical::hysterical: if u want add some % to batsmen bcoz they played in an different era , then why not add a certain % to bowlers average bcoz they bowled in more friendlier pitches .. hope you dont want to see the stats to prove inzi is the best batsmen against fats bowling stats :cantstop:

The reason that Dravid is better than Inzy boils down to one thing: command over the English language. Look at Dravid's english - the enunciation, the pronunciation, the grammatical usage - It borders on that which would be used by a scholar. Dravid was allowed to give the Bradman oration, the first non-gora to do so, such is his command over the language. And this is not only a Dravid-Inzy case but is more of an India-Pakistan case. Indians have excellent command over English whereas Pakistanis are just atrocious in their usage of the language. Take the case of post cricket careers - Ganguly, Shastri, Sunny are commentators/analysts. Srinath is a match referee (Although no Paki would be made a match referee even with knowledge of English for obvious reasons). And what do Pakistanis do - take up cheap useless jobs like opening "humble" roadside photo studios, becoming kasais, becoming crazed mullahs. Why do you think Ajmal was not given an award. This fool barely manages to mumble his way through a presentation. What will he do in a full fledged speech? This guy once said that ICC gives him permission to chuck. Would the ICC sully their premium night by allowing the village idiot to grace the podium and make their show a laughing matter. Heavens no, Sanga's fake nauseating Queens is far more preferable (which shows how bad Ajmal's English is if people will tolerate one more of, sorry two more of :giggle: Whinga's trademark whining). It's not like Inzy has not tried. I once remember him commentating in a Khan Research Labs domestic match. These were his words while describing a previous match of his, "I put my hands on fine legs then grab balls. Balls nearly slip out but I squeeze hard. I then rub my spit on them to make shiny-shiny. On Lala's advice I put them in mouth and bite". Needless to say he never got a commentary stint after that. Nowadays he runs his own butcher shop, chopping up goat genitalia and sifting through the mess for the best balls - the secret ingredient in the phaaaast bowlers gosht curry pcb make their paaawarhaause bowlers eat.

lolworthy .. :hysterical::hysterical: if u want add some % to batsmen bcoz they played in an different era , then why not add a certain % to bowlers average bcoz they bowled in more friendlier pitches .. hope you dont want to see the stats to prove inzi is the best batsmen against fats bowling stats :cantstop:
like i said bowlers bowl to take wickets even a carp delivery can take a wicket or a wide. batsman is different they can be selfish and play for stats or not bat according to the situation.
The reason that Dravid is better than Inzy boils down to one thing: command over the English language. Look at Dravid's english - the enunciation, the pronunciation, the grammatical usage - It borders on that which would be used by a scholar. Dravid was allowed to give the Bradman oration, the first non-gora to do so, such is his command over the language. And this is not only a Dravid-Inzy case but is more of an India-Pakistan case. Indians have excellent command over English whereas Pakistanis are just atrocious in their usage of the language. Take the case of post cricket careers - Ganguly, Shastri, Sunny are commentators/analysts. Srinath is a match referee (Although no Paki would be made a match referee even with knowledge of English for obvious reasons). And what do Pakistanis do - take up cheap useless jobs like opening "humble" roadside photo studios, becoming kasais, becoming crazed mullahs. Why do you think Ajmal was not given an award. This fool barely manages to mumble his way through a presentation. What will he do in a full fledged speech? This guy once said that ICC gives him permission to chuck. Would the ICC sully their premium night by allowing the village idiot to grace the podium and make their show a laughing matter. Heavens no, Sanga's fake nauseating Queens is far more preferable (which shows how bad Ajmal's English is if people will tolerate one more of, sorry two more of :giggle: Whinga's trademark whining). It's not like Inzy has not tried. I once remember him commentating in a Khan Research Labs domestic match. These were his words while describing a previous match of his, "I put my hands on fine legs then grab balls. Balls nearly slip out but I squeeze hard. I then rub my spit on them to make shiny-shiny. On Lala's advice I put them in mouth and bite". Needless to say he never got a commentary stint after that. Nowadays he runs his own butcher shop, chopping up goat genitalia and sifting through the mess for the best balls - the secret ingredient in the phaaaast bowlers gosht curry pcb make their paaawarhaause bowlers eat.
irrelevant post
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
irrelevant post
How so? Batting - Dravid Bowling - Dravid Fielding - Dravid Running between Wickets - Dravid Command over English - Dravid Looks - Dravid Post Match Presntation Skills - Dravid Only place where Dravid receives a demerit is his wife. She's not pretty but at least she's a woman. In Inzy's case you never know what lies beneath the burkha. I was talking about population control. This is a good way isn't it. Everything will be hunky dory and according to the sacred laws in society outside because the burkhawalas will look like women and inside the house people can enjoy to heart's content. Besides I don't think it really matters to Pakis whether they are dipping their beaks in woman, man or goat.
Kaminey ab tu Vijeta Bhabhi ke looks ko question kar raha hai. For Rahul bhai she is the most beautiful Woman in the World :icflove:
anyway I think this thread has established who is the better odi batsman between the 2 and no surprise it's inzi.
If debates on threads could establish who was a better batsman it would be umar receiving the award today, not kohli.
anyway I think this thread has established who is the better odi batsman between the 2 and no surprise it's inzi.
only post i agree with you in this thread.. :icflove: this thread not only proves inzi is greater than dravid , but it also proves that inzi is the best ODI player ever set foot in this world :cantstop:
That would be viv or gordan grenidge
only post i agree with you in this thread.. :icflove: this thread not only proves inzi is greater than dravid , but it also proves that inzi is the best ODI player ever set foot a giant a-s-s- in this world :cantstop:
Corrected

I think u are forgetting that the world's most educated cricketer is from Pakistan, Imran Khan..and do some research and u will find that what is the %age of English speakers in India and pak..:--D