Dhoni should be sacked as captain in all 3 formats!

Dhoni's captaincy starting from the team selection to the field placements all have been ordinary. Someone who has brains at the right place would know this fact. If he still thinks Dhoni has done nothing wrong, he can continue to live in denial. And now his fanboys come and say well blame him for Dhawan's drop, blame him for Pujara's poor shot ,are u ****ing kidding me? Why the **** do we have captains? Just to go out there during toss and decide whether to bat or bowl? He isn't just responsible for his innings and his dropped catches, he is responsible for everything as a captain. He has the choice to make which player to chose in the Playing XI, which bowler to bowl when, which field to keep, which fielder should be where, and to be honest all his tricks have failed miserably. But the worse part is, he continues to play that way like a stubborn mule.
Look, I never said Dhoni did nothing wrong like you claim. I also hate Ishant like everyone else and cringed the moment I saw him playing. And if that dumb loser turns out to be our best bowler, then wow we must be having a great attack. But how is he blamed for just about everything baffles me. Now if we go on ad lose this, all swords will turn to him and nobody will remember the dropped catches or poor top order batting or incompetent bowling.
Seriously Yoda-esque' date='Sidhoni et.al dont see a problem with his team selection?[/quote'] Ofc I do whenever I see Pisshant playing. But in this match he did pick 6 wkts and though he may not have looked as good but still 6 wkts in 1 inning is a hell lot for someone who is used to pick 1 wkt per 6 innings.

Lets see if Sandeep patil has the balls to do something about it.. Honestly, the selectors should enmasse resign if Srini prevents them from doing anything

Ofc I do whenever I see Pisshant playing. But in this match he did pick 6 wkts and though he may not have looked as good but still 6 wkts in 1 inning is a hell lot for someone who is used to pick 1 wkt per 6 innings.
andho mein kana raja

@Sid Lets forget this match and Ishant's damn wickets for a moment This never ending cycle with Ishant picking a few wickets in one game and then getting a free ride has been going on for too long.Who other than Dhoni should we blame for this mess?Why couldnt he have tried Pandey for one freaking ODI when clearly Shami was running out of steam? Because Dhoni is stubborn why cant you guys just accept that?

So according to Dhoni fans the captain is not accountable at all for team loses and we can lose series after series and still continue as captain for ever?

and he is the reason for all wins..
@Sid Lets forget this match and Ishant's damn wickets for a moment This never ending cycle with Ishant picking a few wickets in one game and then getting a free ride has been going on for too long.Who other than Dhoni should we blame for this mess?Why couldnt he have tried Pandey for one freaking ODI when clearly Shami was running out of steam? Because Dhoni is stubborn why cant you guys just accept that?
I agree that this once in a blue moon thing by Ishant should have ended LONG ago and ideally someone like Yadav or Pandey would have played a few matches in SA/NZ.
yaar maine 'not accountable at all' toh bola hi nahi. I am just saying that people here need to look for problems beyond him. He is not the sole reason - That's all I am trying to say.
I agree that this once in a blue moon thing by Ishant should have ended LONG ago and ideally someone like Yadav or Pandey would have played a few matches in SA/NZ. yaar maine 'not accountable at all' toh bola hi nahi. I am just saying that people here need to look for problems beyond him. He is not the sole reason - That's all I am trying to say.
Sole reason or not, after so many loses any captain (and coach) needs to go. Often a new captain brings a change in luck and energy. Look at how the entire Indian team changed under Dhoni in t20 WC 2007. The same guys who were in ordinary form transformed over night
Sole reason or not' date=' after so many loses any captain (and coach) needs to go. Often a new captain brings a change in luck and energy. Look at how the entire Indian team changed under Dhoni in t20 WC 2007. The same guys who were in ordinary form transformed over night[/quote'] You want him to be sacked in all 3 formats as per the OP?

Its the tone he sets. Our team has no spunk, fight , aggression etc. Captain cool has made whole team chilled out, relaxed, lazy and easy going. Pathetic attitude in the unit which all stems from dhoni. He has brought us back 15 years and undone all the attitude team had under ganguly. Pathetic attitude in team, who wave white flag quickly as per captains cool attitude

Lo @ people trying to reason with Sidhoni and Yoda-esque over how/why M is responsible for the decline and fall of Indian cricket.
I got him to agree with me:aetsch:
He did not.:nice: they are rare breed of fanboys who cannot write or speak something about their Favourites.I also remember U_G how he just could not say anything about dhoni when asked about simple things he kept on avoiding.
You want him to be sacked in all 3 formats as per the OP?
yes. And i want a young captain. And the reason I want him gone from all 3 formats is the power and influence he wields over board and selectors. If he remains captain in any format, he will still push his people and might undermine the captain of other formats

The sad thing is, we actually have some good young players, very talented players. yet this mo fo skipper is not making them better or improving them. But making them worse when they should be improving. He does not gel the team and get best out of them, make them in to a unit. make them fight, compete. He does oppo, makes the lazy lethargic, not bothered. Lets all be cool. Pathetic skipper