TheWall Posted November 27, 2012 Posted November 27, 2012 why waste a thread on this losing indian team...
Sidhoni Posted November 27, 2012 Author Posted November 27, 2012 Here are the names about to be randomized:
Sidhoni Posted November 27, 2012 Author Posted November 27, 2012 The thread has been allocated to Stuge!
Old guy Posted November 27, 2012 Posted November 27, 2012 Looks like a loser's list:giggle: ah thts why texy is there 2 times:giggle:
SLICKR392 Posted November 29, 2012 Posted November 29, 2012 bc texy ka naam 2 bar kyu ? :hysterical: And yet Stuge managed to pull it off
CG Posted November 29, 2012 Posted November 29, 2012 Why go through all this.Just keep it simple One match a series for a member and first to open it gets it.
Texy Posted December 4, 2012 Posted December 4, 2012 What the hell happened to Stuge's match thread???
Crookbond Posted December 4, 2012 Posted December 4, 2012 Why go through all this.Just keep it simple One match a series for a member and first to open it gets it. Please dude - what about the randomized algorithm with kd-trees then? :dontknow:
carnish Posted December 4, 2012 Posted December 4, 2012 Where is the match thread .... Aaj kal kya match threads match start hone pe bante hain yahan ... what levels have the standards gone down to ... huh BTW M back in the forum ... and Hell Yeah we going to beat the Englishmen in Kolkata. Its ON Biatches!!!
The Outsider Posted December 4, 2012 Posted December 4, 2012 Yaar, Texy ko de do. He makes brilliant threads and Stuge is underground. Match is tomorrow!
ganeshran Posted December 4, 2012 Posted December 4, 2012 Texy'a match threads are awesome but saala ek number ka panauti hai .. we lose every match that he creates a thread for :wall:
Magneto Posted December 4, 2012 Posted December 4, 2012 Give it to me if Texy refuses. :agree: I can use my panauti skills from here since I couldn't be at Eden :diablo:
Texy Posted December 4, 2012 Posted December 4, 2012 Sunny bhai wanted to make one....I request Sunny bhai to do it...he has excellent record.
The Outsider Posted December 4, 2012 Posted December 4, 2012 Yaar Texy, go ahead and open it. It's almost match time and Sunny and Stuge aren't online. Let's get the match going!
Old guy Posted December 5, 2012 Posted December 5, 2012 Give it to me if Texy refuses. :agree: I can use my panauti skills from here since I couldn't be at Eden :diablo: No:mad: Sent from my Nexus S using Tapatalk 2