gult Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 Telugus are not Madrasis, don't eat coconut oil. Some wear lungis though, but there is nothing wrong with that....i guess. :mad: I can't fathom how anyone can eat stuff cooked in coconut oil. And madrasis too dont *eat* coconut oil.. Malayalee food usually has coconut oil in it. Although I dont like coconut oil in food, I have to say that their coconut chips are tasty. Anyway, I think the post you are referring to was sarcastic :winky:
gult Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 :cantstop: Andhroid... :two_thumbs_up: Never heard before!
nikred Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 Only Malyalees do that. Its not bad at all.. I can't stand the smell of coconut oil in my head (or for that matter in anyone's head) let alone in my food. I ate food cooked in coconut oil before, I felt like puking.
nikred Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 And madrasis too dont *eat* coconut oil.. Malayalee food usually has coconut oil in it. Although I dont like coconut oil in food' date=' I have to say that their coconut chips are tasty. Anyway, [b']I think the post you are referring to was sarcastic :winky: Come on, now don't spoil the fun. :headshake:
Nova Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 Some wear lungis though, but there is nothing wrong with that....i guess. :mad: Lungi makes it very easy, for a southie, to pull it up whenever he wants and expose his manhood to the utter delight of women. umm.. no.. lungi is wrong.
nikred Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 Lungi makes it very easy, for a southie, to pull it up whenever he wants and expose his manhood to the utter delight of women. umm.. no.. lungi is wrong. I can't imagine men wearing nothing under the lungis and standing under the scorching sun. They will not need to lift their lungis to expose their junk then. :cantstop:
Nova Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 I can't imagine men wearing nothing under the lungis and standing under the scorching sun. They will not need to lift their lungis to expose their junk then. :cantstop: lol yeah I was just joking... but it came to my mind coz there was another thread where this guy lifted his lungi for real.
Yoda-esque Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 Lungi makes it very easy, for a southie, to pull it up whenever he wants and expose his manhood to the utter delight of women. umm.. no.. lungi is wrong. Kaay Zhaala?delete kelas?:hysterical:
Nova Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 Kaay Zhaala?delete kelas?:hysterical: haha... tula nahin avadla :dontknow:
Yoda-esque Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 This man deserves a medal. :isalute: Absolutely. So let me try and understand this.You are sitting on the plane and suddenly feel the need to feel somebody up? Seems like mental issues.
Yoda-esque Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 haha... tula nahin avadla :dontknow: haha..I was thinking ki theres something wrong with it..It looks like a normal smiley and then it hit me. Kuthoon Kuthoon shodhun kaadhtos re tu?!
AGHORI Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 Telugus are not Madrasis, don't eat coconut oil. Some wear lungis though, but there is nothing wrong with that....i guess. :mad: I can't fathom how anyone can eat stuff cooked in coconut oil. any one down south is sala madrasi for North indians
AGHORI Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 Lungi makes it very easy, for a southie, to pull it up whenever he wants and expose his manhood to the utter delight of women. umm.. no.. lungi is wrong. Women to men ratio is very pathetic in punjab,so punjabi men have to pull down their pyjama and give darshan to women living in other side of border :hysterical:
nikred Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 any one down south is sala madrasi for North indians So Northies suck at geography, I get it. :finger:
Lord Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 So Northies suck at geography' date=' I get it. :finger:[/quote'] no we just cant differentiate between lungis,just like we cant between Chinese n Japanese:idunno:
nikred Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 no we just cant differentiate between lungis' date='just like we cant between Chinese n Japanese:idunno:[/quote'] Some kind of deficiency then. That's sad. :((
Lord Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 Some kind of deficiency then. That's sad. :(( yes,why dont u guys do something about it?
Desi Cartman Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 I blame coconut oil that is used by Madrassis. Use of coconut oil is directly propotional to tharakpan. The more you use it in food, or on head, the more you go groping. :whistle3: The guy whom I described in my earlier post was from Bihar :cantstop:
Lurker Posted December 15, 2012 Posted December 15, 2012 Not sure why you Madrassis, or as you used to be called in undivided India Malabaris, are getting defensive about this? :beee: In my opinion you should give the buland naara Tharakpan hamara qila hai hamari motivation Shakeela hai... loosely translated to Horniness is Southie bastion Shakeela Amma is our motivation. Jai ho Shakeela Devi..:date: