Indian convicted for groping a woman, also featuring coconut oil and lubricants

Is there a software you southies have developed which helps in training men to touch women in public places ?
Glad you asked. Its in testing phase. We had 3 test runs. Going by the news report it seems to have bugs and also put our chief tester in trouble. :(( P.S. Its supposed to make the victims like it. So, as per our tester, i think its not a complete failure. :hatsoff:
The software your chief tester used is in the "testing" phase since the 90s... Kya bakwaas hai... :whack:
I can't stand the smell of coconut oil in my head (or for that matter in anyone's head) let alone in my food. I ate food cooked in coconut oil before' date=' I felt like puking.[/quote'] Pretty much like the oil bengalis and most of northies use, mustard oil.
Pretty much like the oil bengalis and most of northies use' date=' mustard oil.[/quote'] No its not. Mustard oil, sunflower oil, olive oil.....none of them come even remotely close to the coconut oil.
No its not. Mustard oil' date=' sunflower oil, olive oil.....none of them come even remotely close to the coconut oil.[/quote'] I will have to try coconut oil. I like food cooked in mustard oil... the pungent smell is heavenly to me. It gives curries a different flavor.

I hate using cream so I always put some oil (usually some hair oil) on my body t the end if the shower and rinse. It doesn't leave any smell and my skin remains komal :icflove: one bottle usually lasts 18+ months lol

Because Southies are a disgrace' date=' northies keep their hands and legs to themselves[/quote'] This original statement which derailed the thread was made by me, a hard-core southie :hysterical:
No its not. Mustard oil' date=' sunflower oil, olive oil.....none of them come even remotely close to the coconut oil.[/quote'] some non-veg items cooked in coconut oil and with added coconut pieces, are heavenly. Worth a try
some non-veg items cooked in coconut oil and with added coconut pieces' date=' are heavenly. Worth a try[/quote'] hmm....I did have chicken with grated coconut. I did not get that smell so I was good. But in general, I am not a coconut guy. I like coconuts as they are but not mixed in a curry or sweets or chocolate etc.
tell me more....this kind of information is very useful and handy to have in your brain!
Being a Bangladeshi, go for Mustard oil instead of Coconut oil in these type of situations...