Lurker Posted September 7, 2007 Posted September 7, 2007 It was this Radhika who started abusing me personally first even though I was extremely polite to her. Radhika abused you KR :stupido2: Bhai rules are rules. Now teacherjee will have to wash her mouth with soap and water :D:D (I am sooooo a Narad Muni)
Ram Posted September 7, 2007 Posted September 7, 2007 Bhai rules are rules. Now teacherjee will have to wash her mouth with soap and water :D:D (I am sooooo a Narad Muni) :haha:
beetle Posted September 7, 2007 Posted September 7, 2007 Are Veer Bhai ! Show me a post of mine ' date=' wherein I have abused any poster in this thread. It was this Radhika who started [b']abusing me personally first even though I was extremely polite to her. This is one thing I positively hate about this message board. Full of immature posters abusing others just because they have POV which does not align with theirs. Hain????:omg_smile: ab maine kya kaha??? Anyways ,time to sleep..... good night!
kumble_rocks Posted September 7, 2007 Posted September 7, 2007 Hain????:omg_smile: ab maine kya kaha??? Anyways ,time to sleep..... good night! memsaab , to phir ye kya hai - Quote by radhika What did you get from that statement mr. kR.... You seem to be suffering from some kind of victim complex.... I didn't like Karunya's voice...I found it sqeaky ....may be lots of others didn't find it good enough to be best. Why do you only write about karunya...? Why not about poor Puja or Deepali .....who were excellent singers but got voted out.Do you think they also got voted out because of the regional thingyy.... What about some ofthe other male singers who were good too but gir eliminated? Tomorrow if a brilliant singer like Emon is voted out...will it be because he comes from bengal... Infact I think your arguements smell of regional chauvinism.....
Ram Posted September 7, 2007 Posted September 7, 2007 Radhika "abused" you KR ? i didnt find anything abusive. She just seemed vigorously disagreed with you.
beetle Posted September 7, 2007 Posted September 7, 2007 :beer_yum::whatchutalkingabout:puke: happy????:D
beetle Posted September 7, 2007 Posted September 7, 2007 bhaiya din bhar logon se ladte ho aur isse abuse kehte ho.....?? i won't take back my words because I meant them but if they hurt you...I apologise.....
Lurker Posted September 7, 2007 Posted September 7, 2007 :beer_yum::whatchutalkingabout:puke: happy????:D :bike:moi happy is now :ciao:
kumble_rocks Posted September 7, 2007 Posted September 7, 2007 bhaiya din bhar logon se ladte ho aur isse abuse kehte ho.....?? i won't take back my words because I meant them but if they hurt you...I apologise..... What rot! I don't indulge nor fancy fighting with any poster here . I retort back if somebody abuses me first.That's why I tend to avoid political discussion as much as possible nowadays. And you are no saint either.BTW, If somebody accuses me of playing victim mentality , I won't take it lightly.
beetle Posted September 7, 2007 Posted September 7, 2007 let's start a poll to see if any abuse happened. If you win...I' ll happily apologise leave this place .
kumble_rocks Posted September 7, 2007 Posted September 7, 2007 Radhika "abused" you KR ? i didnt find anything abusive. She just seemed vigorously disagreed with you. After reading her posts , even I can accuse her of playing the regional card , but choose not to ! And why is she not accusing you of that ? After all , your statements can also be inferred as playing victim card by her !
beetle Posted September 7, 2007 Posted September 7, 2007 Now are you accusing me of favouring sriram....??
kumble_rocks Posted September 7, 2007 Posted September 7, 2007 let's start a poll to see if any abuse happened. If you win...I' ll happily apologise leave this place . Cut the drama bazi and go to sleep ! I could care less if you apologize or not . I won't take it lightly if you ever accuse me of playing victim mentality and the regional card personally. I will retort back , that's all.
kumble_rocks Posted September 7, 2007 Posted September 7, 2007 Now are you accusing me of favouring sriram....?? Yes !
Ram Posted September 7, 2007 Posted September 7, 2007 After reading her posts ' date=' even I can accuse her of playing the regional card , but choose not to ! And why is she not accusing you of that ? After all , your statements can also be inferred as playing victim card by her ![/quote'] Maybe your posts were more vigorous than mine , in highlighting the north-south divide, I dunno. But are you unhappy because she pin-pointed you and not me ? Considering that i was on the same side of the debate as you. But surely , terming some one has being " regionally chauvinistic" and having a " victim mentality" cant be termed abuse. They are accusations. I can understand that it really pains you to be called something that you clearly arent in your opinion. But I dont think anyone was abused there.
Lurker Posted September 7, 2007 Posted September 7, 2007 Take it easy guys, it is just a case of misunderstanding. I know Radhika and she doesnt play regional card or get abusive. I know KR as well and he is one of the rare few here who would stand their ground and not fall prey to a victim mentality as such and certainly not regional in nature. Just a poor choice of words and misunderstanding thats all. :knuddel:
beetle Posted September 7, 2007 Posted September 7, 2007 :hysterical::hysterical: I am really sorry...I can't help this.... And btw...i am treambling in fear.... In fact i might have nightmares tonight!
The Outsider Posted September 7, 2007 Posted September 7, 2007 Seeing burgeoning threads scares the hell out of me and right I was.:D Why are you guys raising your BPs over some naachne gaane waale? Chillax. :beer-bottle::alienbooty: