Anti Virat Kohli Club

OP says thread was started with good interest' date='but now vested intetests trying to convert this into more sinister :(([/quote'] forget them main member of this thread was jaf who was selfless and worked on admitting members .. just show the signature and tell them to feck off ..who are they to admit or decline any one .. if u dont like him than join this otherwise gtfo from this thread :weights:

Anyway, stop this timepass :-) G_B_ if you seriously want to be a member let us know. But AVKC is not for mercenaries. Sabby, stop being two-faced. DDDD/Bulbul, stop trolling. :-)

Stop lying BC! You were a fake member. :poink: Luring everyone out of this club and had a core member almost leave the club last week in the hood. :mad:
You are the one who is lying S=R is very good fellow.
Stop lying BC! You were a fake member. :poink: Luring everyone out of this club and had a core member almost leave the club last week in the hood. :mad:
hadd hai ..anyway i dont have to prove naything to u :finger: just keep in mind i donated money to lord when i was member of this club :winky: (telling ya so that u remember it )
Anyway, stop this timepass :-) G_B_ if you seriously want to be a member let us know. But AVKC is not for mercenaries. Sabby, stop being two-faced. DDDD/Bulbul, stop trolling. :-)
i seriously dont like kohli but to compare kohli to sreesanth who fixed ..i will never allow that to happen specially bcos i know even u respect how much he hates losing!:icflove: but i hate his attitude and i hate the fact people want him as captain of test side and ignore pujara whle pujara is 10x the player kohli is right now!
forget them main member of this thread was jaf who was selfless and worked on admitting members .. just show the signature and tell them to feck off ..who are they to admit or decline any one .. if u dont like him than join this otherwise gtfo from this thread :weights:
We will complain to bye bye madrassi.
hadd hai ..anyway i dont have to prove naything to u :finger: just keep in mind i donated money to lord when i was member of this club :winky: (telling ya so that u remember it )
my basic inclination is that i like Kohli. Not a fan boy. But still. However i am a mercenary .So i shall decline being a member. Good day to you sir. One thing is for sure though. You guys better get more organised and preach a more concentrated message.

Ok, I think Bulbul is an agent sent by the evil mods/admins of ICF so that they can sow discord among us and prevent AVKC from taking over ICF. And Sabby, being the mercenary, is willing to side with whoever wants him

whats what u can only do..abuse important people on internet like me and get banned :giggle:
:cantstop: Only famous white people have banned me so far. :beee:
my basic inclination is that i like Kohli. Not a fan boy. But still. However i am a mercenary .So i shall decline being a member. Good day to you sir. One thing is for sure though. You guys better get more organised and preach a more concentrated message.
See we all like Kohli,but we want him to correct his atitude and become one of all time greats.None of us are against him.
Thanks for all the suggestions!
See we all like Kohli' date='but we want him to correct his atitude and become one of all time greats.[b']None of us are against him.
I don't know about others but I, very much am against the rat.
Ok' date=' I think Bulbul is an agent sent by the evil mods/admins of ICF so that they can sow discord among us and prevent AVKC from taking over ICF. And Sabby, being the mercenary, is willing to side with whoever wants him[/quote'] let me get this straight just bcos this is avkc doesn ot means u can compare kohli to a fixer .. yeah hate his attitude but dont question his integrity cos he is one guy who always gives his all and practices very hard.. i hate his captaincy he is out version of afridi in that regard .also being a fan of dravid im totally against the way he behaves ,earlier on i used to think indain team is most well behaved but not anymore and i hate that. so keep this club in contorl dont allow anyone to call him cheat or fixer and i will always be with u guys :icflove:
Ok' date=' I think Bulbul is an agent sent by the evil mods/admins of ICF so that they can sow discord among us and prevent AVKC from taking over ICF. And Sabby, being the mercenary, is willing to side with whoever wants him[/quote'] This is uncalled for :headshake:
:cantstop: Only famous white people have banned me so far. :beee:
yeah exactly u will be in my ban list now :cantstop: acha off topic when is ct starting ? (also please teach me how u create those threads :embarassed: )