Sandeep99 Posted May 26, 2013 Author Posted May 26, 2013 Lets ban Sidhoni and KT from posting in this thread from now... They're derailing the thread with irrelevant trolling and bringing a bad name to the members here.
bulbul Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 Lets ban Sidhoni and KT from posting in this thread from now... They're derailing the thread with irrelevant trolling and bringing a bad name to the members here. We are not going to ban anyone from posting in this thread. AVKC is democratic club :two_thumbs_up:
jalebi_bhai Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 Lets ban Sidhoni and KT from posting in this thread from now... They're derailing the thread with irrelevant trolling and bringing a bad name to the members here. Aane do yaar.......we can handle those clowns.....besides, they are mahir at increasing the page count......
SLICKR392 Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 Aane do yaar.......we can handle those clowns.....besides' date=' they are mahir at increasing the page count......[/quote'] Its not about handling anyone. Lets keep the meaningless debates outside this club.
bulbul Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 Its not about handling anyone. Lets keep the meaningless debates outside this club. You don't reply to them, that's all.
SLICKR392 Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 You don't reply to them' date=' that's all.[/quote'] Exactly.
bulbul Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 Exactly. That's what we said, no need to ban [we cannot anyway] anyone :giggle:
Magneto Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 now i understand how this thread has reached so many pages..more than half the posts are on non cricketing issue,trolling,spamming,whining..not good :headshake:.. quality of posts are low,the thread needs a whole renovation If only we could delete posts (45 pages) of KT and Sidhoni :giggle:
Sidhoni Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 If only we could delete posts (45 pages) of KT and Sidhoni :giggle: To what heights can you go to keep yourself in delusion :giggle: Sachin=Retired 561 Saurav01 456 SLICKR392 314 Lord 264 just a fan 198
SLICKR392 Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 To what heights can you go to keep yourself in delusion :giggle: Sachin=Retired 561 Saurav01 456 SLICKR392 314 Lord 264 just a fan 198 Those were the time when Sabby was one of you guys and how many of our posts had nothing to do with the club or Kohli? I remember having a long debate with Sabby about his passion and what not.
Sidhoni Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 Those were the time when Sabby was one of you guys and how many of our posts had nothing to do with the club or Kohli? I remember having a long debate with Sabby about his passion and what not. Is Sabby a member yet? What he did was anyways just for fun(At least that is what he told me), that explains why his club(Anti AVKC) died.
SLICKR392 Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 Is Sabby a member yet? What he did was anyways just for fun(At least that is what he told me), that explains why his club(Anti AVKC) died. I'm not sure if he was having fun or not but he did end up calling me a weak guy in the end. :cantstop:
bulbul Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 I'm not sure if he was having fun or not but he did end up calling me a weak guy in the end. :cantstop: Sabby is a good kid , he must have some reason :winky:
Magneto Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 To what heights can you go to keep yourself in delusion :giggle: Sachin=Retired 561 Saurav01 456 SLICKR392 314 Lord 264 just a fan 198 Don't take everything literally. One :whine: of yours creates so much water that it spills through 5 pages.
Sidhoni Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 Don't take everything literally. One :whine: of yours creates so much water that it spills through 5 pages. Avoiding facts is the first clue that you are owned :giggle:
Magneto Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 Avoiding facts is the first clue that you are owned :giggle: Owned? It's our club so it's natural and we'll have the most number of posts. But your :whine:s and zzzzzzz do create a huge number of unwanted pages. Let's see how long you are gonna drag this now with your incessant whines and spams.
Sidhoni Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 Owned? It's our club so it's natural and we'll have the most number of posts. But your :whine:s and zzzzzzz do create a huge number of unwanted pages. Let's see how long you are gonna drag this now with your incessant whines and spams. Then why did you suggest that myself and KT have 45 pages when you were clearly found out by a neutral guy? I never :whine:d or "zzzzz" - ed In before you say I paid Adi to do that :vroam:
Crookbond Posted May 26, 2013 Posted May 26, 2013 Then why did you suggest that myself and KT have 45 pages when you were clearly found out by a neutral guy? I never :whine:d or "zzzzz" - ed In before you say I paid Adi to do that :vroam: It was a metaphor.
Sidhoni Posted May 27, 2013 Posted May 27, 2013 It was a metaphor. I understand but thats just way to miss the point when his own bunch of spammers troll in this thread.