KeyboardWarrior Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 You can keep repeating yourself till you run out of breath, fact is, nobody except for China and Russia have any 'option' to delay a full-frontal US assault by more than a month or two. Even Russia would be conquered by the US inside of 1 year if an American hitler came to power, China in less than 3 months. I am saying conquered, not 'controlled' (ie, they will swamp china/russia and destroy everything in sight). India could be taken out by the US inside of two weeks, Pakistan inside of four hours, tops. I told you why- because we are not stupid enough to eat a few nukes, even if it means total cesessation of Pakistan as an entity. Because your nukes can strike 80% of India. Since your nukes cannot touch even 1% of the US soil, you have no counter to the US nuclear threat, should they wish to nuke you. where did i said we will nuke USA in full fledg war ? i said pak army have options how to counter USA to avoid get nuked from first place :--D
Muloghonto Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 where did i said we will nuke USA in full fledg war ? i said pak army have options how to counter USA to avoid get nuked from first place :--D Yes, you are correct. the option is to bend over and do as they tell you. Other than that, you have zero ability to counter the US at anything.
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 Yes, you are correct. the option is to bend over and do as they tell you. Other than that, you have zero ability to counter the US at anything. you really insisting to know pak options ? one word for you ISRAEL and not only israel they are few more options now u can braging on about it becoz u wont find connection but we know that so calm down :icflove:
panther Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 You can keep repeating yourself till you run out of breath, fact is, nobody except for China and Russia have any 'option' to delay a full-frontal US assault by more than a month or two. Even Russia would be conquered by the US inside of 1 year if an American hitler came to power, China in less than 3 months. I am saying conquered, not 'controlled' (ie, they will swamp china/russia and destroy everything in sight). India could be taken out by the US inside of two weeks, Pakistan inside of four hours, tops. If china can survive the initial nule attack from usa, they can than destoy usa satalilte which will remove the advantage usa have through satalilte GpS systems and their missiles and fighter jets will be inaccurate and unguided.
Muloghonto Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 If china can survive the initial nule attack from usa' date=' they can than destoy usa satalilte which will remove the advantage usa have through satalilte GpS systems and their missiles and fighter jets will be inaccurate and unguided.[/quote'] USA has over 400 military satellites sitting around packaged, specifically for this contingency. Not to mention, China's 'sattelite destroyer' is a technology demonstrator, not a fully functioning part of their military. Secondly, USA does not need satellites to deal with China. All they have to do is park an A/C off of Phillipines, launch AWACS and they can strike anything in China the size of a cockroach or bigger.
Muloghonto Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 you really insisting to know pak options ? one word for you ISRAEL and not only israel they are few more options now u can braging on about it becoz u wont find connection but we know that so calm down :icflove: Israel ? Well here's two words for you: IRON DOME. As i said, your options to do anything but bend over to Uncle Sam is purely fictitious pakistani nonsense, which only you guys are capable of believing.
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 you really insisting to know pak options ? one word for you ISRAEL and not only israel they are few more options now u can braging on about it becoz u wont find connection but we know that so calm down :--D
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 Israel ? Well here's two words for you: IRON DOME. As i said, your options to do anything but bend over to Uncle Sam is purely fictitious pakistani nonsense, which only you guys are capable of believing. i know that u cant find connection but pak army have options :winky: so u can carry on ur braging about israel pak usa connection LOL :hysterical:
panther Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 USA has over 400 military satellites sitting around packaged, specifically for this contingency. Not to mention, China's 'sattelite destroyer' is a technology demonstrator, not a fully functioning part of their military. Secondly, USA does not need satellites to deal with China. All they have to do is park an A/C off of Phillipines, launch AWACS and they can strike anything in China the size of a cockroach or bigger. How effective will us defence shield be against chines missiles if 20 are launched simultaneously at major us cites?
Muloghonto Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 i know that u cant find connection but pak army have options :winky: so u can carry on ur braging about israel pak usa connection LOL :hysterical: What i know is, you are deluded if you think you have any other options but to capitulate instantly if the US ever threatens to nuke you. Your 'hysterical smiley' is all i need to know about the lack of any cogent argument from your part. Israel is more than competent enough to take care of third world armies, they've already proven it many times and you are deluded if you think that Pakistan can take on Israel and win.
Muloghonto Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 How effective will us defence shield be against chines missiles if 20 are launched simultaneously at major us cites? China can barely hit the US western seaboard. A few will make it through no doubt, but if the idea was for US aggression, China would not have any reaction time to do anything significant.
Pioneer Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 Israel ? Well here's two words for you: IRON DOME. As i said, your options to do anything but bend over to Uncle Sam is purely fictitious pakistani nonsense, which only you guys are capable of believing. Even the Iron Dome has its faults, it doesn't block every single thing coming into the country. Even Hamas managed to shoot some of their stuff in with their puny rockets.
Crookbond Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 :hysterical: Stop the chest thumping bawa. Kaam dhandha nahin hai kya tum logon ko. We will blow you... then the other side says..no we will blow you. Go get a blow job .. that is much better. That's the reason this guy is a mod here. :hatsoff:
KeyboardWarrior Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 What i know is, you are deluded if you think you have any other options but to capitulate instantly if the US ever threatens to nuke you. Your 'hysterical smiley' is all i need to know about the lack of any cogent argument from your part. Israel is more than competent enough to take care of third world armies, they've already proven it many times and you are deluded if you think that Pakistan can take on Israel and win. budy u unaware of Israel Pak connection so its better for u to research something on your google . and again only for you THIS :hysterical: Even the Iron Dome has its faults' date=' it doesn't block every single thing coming into the country. Even Hamas managed to shoot some of their stuff in with their puny rockets.[/quote'] So true :--D
Muloghonto Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 budy u unaware of Israel Pak connection so its better for u to research something on your google . and again only for you THIS :hysterical: So true :--D Again, you are completely deluded if you think: a) Pakistan can actually hurt Israel b) Israel would not be expendable for the US for anything serious enough to threaten nuking Pakistan. Israel serves us ( the North Americans/Europeans) only one purpose: it ensures that Egypt stays in line and Suez Canal is open to our bidding. That is the sole reason we actually really care about Israel- we cannot let fundamentalist nutbars control one of the most vital shipping canals in the world. *if* Israel does get evaporated (which Pak does not have the capacity to do), we will simply shrug our shoulders, invade Egypt & make a 'country' out of Suez Canal & Sinai and shove it down their throats (which would be easy to do once nukes are flying around). Problem solved. As i said, your entire army has zero plans for USA. At most it can annoy it by trying to take out some of its tactical and strategic resources in the region. Nothing major to impact the Americans in any meaningful way, meanwhile your country would cease to exist or be inhabitable. That is what i mean when i say that your army has no plan for America. it can't do anything directly to America and is fully incapable of doing anything significant to alter America or its power across the globe. All you really can do, is put smiley faces in your post instead of a reasonable argument. But then again, maybe i should stop expecting reason for someone deluded enough to think Pakistani military has a 'plan' for America. They don't even have a 'plan' for India. To think they have a plan for America is almost as ridiculous as saying the jungle hill tribes have plans for America.
panther Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 China can barely hit the US western seaboard. A few will make it through no doubt' date=' but if the idea was for US aggression, China would not have any reaction time to do anything significant.[/quote'] China can hit any city in the us with ICBMs.
Clarke Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 Israel se panga lenge :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:
ganeshran Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 How is Pakistan going to bomb Israel? On camelback?
Muloghonto Posted January 21, 2013 Posted January 21, 2013 How is Pakistan going to bomb Israel? On camelback? Their missile does fire as far as Egypt IIRC. However, they are inertial guidence systems. Ie, the further they go, the more inaccurate they are and i wouldn't be surprised if Paki missiles lobbed at Tel Aviv end up in Damascus or Beirut. But then again, Iron dome is good enough to take care of Paki missiles, as its efficiency rate goes up the further away the missiles are comming from.