Yoda-esque Posted January 27, 2013 Posted January 27, 2013 Lol..you guys are being had by the troll duo across the border.. They are trying to convert this to their ghetto site. Such discussion over non Issues:giggle:
Desi Cartman Posted January 28, 2013 Posted January 28, 2013 Shinde should move to Pakistan ASAP to get away from Hindu terrorists, I'm sure hafiz Bhai is waiting to welcome him
Yoda-esque Posted January 28, 2013 Posted January 28, 2013 Shinde should move to Pakistan ASAP to get away from Hindu terrorists' date=' I'm sure hafiz Bhai is waiting to welcome him[/quote'] He can take Diggi Raja as well with him
someone Posted January 28, 2013 Posted January 28, 2013 I guess another dimension is portrayal. 26/11 was meant to be portrayed as a Hindu terrorists. The terrorists were dressed well as Hindus. If we had not caught one of them alive, I am sure till today, there would be having a big debate on who did the attacks. The implication is clear that a lot of terrorists attacks have been and will be portrayed as Hindu attacks.
ravishingravi Posted January 28, 2013 Posted January 28, 2013 He can take Diggi Raja as well with him All this for "faux pas" comment :giggle:
Malcolm Merlyn Posted January 28, 2013 Posted January 28, 2013 48 kashmir' date=' 62 aksai chin, bhopal disaster (anderson), Dawood absconding (you don't think every Indian politician knows where he is hiding), 26/11 (lack of retaliation of any kind due to foreign pressure), European hand in Maoist areas (purulia arms drop case is a just a namoona) etc. (even BJP with retarded response after parliament attacks).[/quote'] 1948 Kashmir:India was advised by Sheikh Abdullah to not try and attack the northern areas because he had little influence there and the Khakha Warlords of.those.areas being pro pakistani. 1962 China:India was blind sided by china.But do you know why despite having a advantage China suddenly withdrew and declared.cease fire?Nehru had wringed out a direct intervention support from the US.Which is why China ran away.And couple of years post that China had its nuclear tests. So you want India to attack Pakistan?What Pakistan has that it will lose?Its politics and economy is in shambles.They get bombed from the air and by their own men everyday.Radicalism and extremism is widespread.They dont have any government control in wide swathes of the country.They dont have much to lose.In case we go to war we have everything to lose.Pakistan is being consumed from inside.Yes you can make a point that may be India should support the anti Pakistan elements in Pakistan like the Balochis.But that will be a serious blow to our credibility.
King Tendulkar Posted January 28, 2013 Posted January 28, 2013 Lol..you guys are being had by the troll duo across the border.. They are trying to convert this to their ghetto site. Such discussion over non Issues:giggle: Anyone pro india and pro india standing up for themselves have been driven away from this site. So left with PC , congress types, lets bend over backwards and getting shafted types. Who cares if indians die, lets throw rose petals. Look at sarkar, pro indian, got hounded by all and sundry cos he wants India to stand up for himself. No wonder we are left with digvijay singh types on this forum and in charge it seems:((