Best Screenplay - Sanjay Chouhan & Tigmanshu Dhulia (Paan Singh Tomar) Critics' Award for Best Actor (Male) - Irrfan Khan (Paan Singh Tomar) :clap:

Great to Kahaani win director and Vidya too who was outstanding... Rani in Talaash was much better than Anushka in JTHJ, 10 x the actor Anushka ever will be.

Only just found that Ayush Khurrana sang Pani Da Rang, not bad! Guy is talented. Also Arjit Singh should have been nominated for Phir Le Aaya Dil from barfi

Barfi wins best film,ranbir best actor,vidya best actress,anu kapoor and anushka best supporting actor and actress respectively,ayushman and ileana best debut,pri(chor)tam,best background music:facepalm:

Frogushka is only nominated in a supporting role :hehe:
Bhainsneeti got baba ji ka gha**a in this awards,but to be honest I find her sexy ,she is not chuimui like some of the actresses,but rather a bit chubby,yesterday I was watching ishaqzaade(should be named tharakzaade for all the tharkipana ,Saale sans to aano do kha jaage kya),she reminded me of reshma or silk smita ,coz ko her thunder thighs.

Why do all these chit action less movies win best picture :facepalm: Barfi should have gotten most boring film. Non action movies are not real movies and they somehow pick up the most awards, even in the academy awards. Action + story are the best movies, only if they are really good do they get awards though like last Lord of Rings and Gladiator. I prefer Action + story (Gladiator), brainless action (Rambo) and comedy films (3 idiots). Story only slow films like Barfi are boring :(

wow' date=',,..seems, she must have signed a big hollywood movie:dance:,,,, sry ash.,,,u have to wait[/quote'] seems a chinese movie by that look
cant blame you guys' date=',,that look of anu is ''ahead of time'...'may be after 10 years you will understand[/quote'] after 10 yrs,girls will go bald?:nervous:
cant blame you guys' date=',,that look of anu is ''ahead of time'...'may be after 10 years you will understand[/quote'] :agree: She does look 10 years older than her stated age