Vijay.Sharma Posted March 1, 2013 Posted March 1, 2013 Pick a team that can beat this team in a Test played anywhere in the world Sunny Gavaskar Len Hutton Don Bradman Sachin Tendulkar Brian Lara Gary Sobers Imran Khan © Adam Gilchrist Wasim Akram Malcolm Marshall Shane Warne Your team must not contain any of the above players and your team cannot just have a Draw game. You must be able to beat my team
India-KXIP fan Posted March 1, 2013 Posted March 1, 2013 Nah no thanks, that lineup looks difficult to get out so Ill just go for the draw. Here's my XI Gavaskar Jiwanjot Dravid Tendulkar Laxman Brian Lara Kallis Steve Waugh Dhobi (c & wk) Gary Sobers Don Bradman Series result= 0-0. Umad your "great" team can't win either
Sidhoni Posted March 1, 2013 Posted March 1, 2013 There you go: Vijay Hughes Afridi Toffee Kumar Kapugedera Bopara Akmal Mithun Harbhajan Ahmed Lyon
India-KXIP fan Posted March 1, 2013 Posted March 1, 2013 There you go: Vijay Hughes Afridi Toffee Kumar Kapugedera Bopara Akmal Mithun Harbhajan Ahmed Lyon If you are selecting chit players then I wouldn't have Harbhajan. Cause against the biggest teams and biggest players he will take all the wickets and you will win the test. Best to pick Ashwin who is consistently at his best against weak line ups. That way you will have the worst possible team :nice:
adi B Posted March 1, 2013 Posted March 1, 2013 i`ll field 11 gali ke chhokre and fix the match with kaptaan imran ji paying 4 crore to each player with some financial back up from GOI. beat that
skindia Posted March 1, 2013 Posted March 1, 2013 Pick a team that can beat this team in a Test played anywhere in the world Sunny Gavaskar Len Hutton Don Bradman Sachin Tendulkar Brian Lara Gary Sobers Imran Khan © Adam Gilchrist Wasim Akram Malcolm Marshall Shane Warne Your team must not contain any of the above players and your team cannot just have a Draw game. You must be able to beat my team If all players are out of form at same time then ?
India-KXIP fan Posted March 1, 2013 Posted March 1, 2013 i`ll field 11 gali ke chhokre and fix the match with kaptaan imran ji paying 4 crore to each player with some financial back up from GOI. beat that :hysterical::hysterical: Definitely good odds there from betting.
skindia Posted March 1, 2013 Posted March 1, 2013 vijay afridi jadeja(captain) yusuf rohit franklin north kamran sami ishant navedulhasan
India-KXIP fan Posted March 1, 2013 Posted March 1, 2013 vijay afridi jadeja(captain) yusuf rohit franklin north kamran sami ishant navedulhasan :haha:
skindia Posted March 1, 2013 Posted March 1, 2013 cook anwar pujara amla amol mujumdar ABD prior kumble mcgrath steyn ambrose....this team will beat ur team
Sooda Posted March 1, 2013 Posted March 1, 2013 Sunny Gavaskar Len Hutton Don Bradman Sachin Tendulkar Brian Lara Gary Sobers Imran Khan © Adam Gilchrist Wasim Akram Malcolm Marshall Shane Warne On any pitch supporting spin and less conusive to pace that team can be beaten...only one spinner, albeit a great one. Sobers is not good enough a spinner to be front line bowler... Hobbs, Sutcliffe, Kallis, Richards, Ponting, Sangakarra , K Miller, Kumble © , McGrath, Steyn, Murali
JaFanatic Posted March 1, 2013 Posted March 1, 2013 cook anwar pujara amla amol mujumdar ABD prior kumble mcgrath steyn ambrose....this team will beat ur team where is uthappa :hitler:
1983-2011 Posted March 1, 2013 Posted March 1, 2013 A.N. Cook H.M. Amla K.C. Sangakkara M.J. Clarke © J.H. Kallis S. Chanderpaul A.B. de Villiers (WK) V.D. Philander D.W. Steyn Saeed Ajmal H.M.R.K.B. Herath even though these players are still playing, they would kick everyones **** atm and would have done in the past aswell
Lord Posted March 1, 2013 Posted March 1, 2013 Where is Bhaji then? :mad: lunch break me khayenge:dontknow:
Vijay.Sharma Posted March 1, 2013 Author Posted March 1, 2013 On any pitch supporting spin and less conusive to pace that team can be beaten...only one spinner, albeit a great one. Sobers is not good enough a spinner to be front line bowler... Hobbs, Sutcliffe, Kallis, Richards, Ponting, Sangakarra © , K Miller, Kumble, McGrath, Steyn, MuraliGood team! But I still think my team can beat yours
Vijay.Sharma Posted March 1, 2013 Author Posted March 1, 2013 A.N. Cook H.M. Amla K.C. Sangakkara M.J. Clarke © J.H. Kallis S. Chanderpaul A.B. de Villiers (WK) V.D. Philander D.W. Steyn Saeed Ajmal H.M.R.K.B. Herath even though these players are still playing, they would kick everyones **** atm and would have done in the past aswellWe'll maul you and make you remember your great granny. The only guy who will be spared the humiliation would be Steyn