JaFanatic Posted March 12, 2013 Posted March 12, 2013 sidhoni scored 161 in his first attempt :hatsoff: Gautimaan's final score is 0 :yikes:
JaFanatic Posted March 12, 2013 Posted March 12, 2013 Fedex not showing up. Good for me.. I can qualify easily! sent him a pm :--D
GautiMaan Posted March 12, 2013 Posted March 12, 2013 Unbelievable choke:mad: All the best for the next rounds jaf:nice:
JaFanatic Posted March 12, 2013 Posted March 12, 2013 Unbelievable choke:mad: All the best for the next rounds jaf:nice: thanx bro didn expect you to choke actually :winky:
JaFanatic Posted March 12, 2013 Posted March 12, 2013 BTW there are still 7 spots available in pool B http://www.indiancricketfans.com/arcade.php?&do=viewtourney&tid=87 cmon guys join the league soon :cheer:
GautiMaan Posted March 12, 2013 Posted March 12, 2013 thanx bro didn expect you to choke actually :winky: I will be back next time:weights:
Lord Posted March 12, 2013 Author Posted March 12, 2013 155:(( congrats Sidhoni and just as fan:congrats:
JaFanatic Posted March 12, 2013 Posted March 12, 2013 i asked fedex to post here even sent him the link why is he not responding :idunno:
JaFanatic Posted March 12, 2013 Posted March 12, 2013 how did you know? the tournament chart showed your score as 0 :--D
Lord Posted March 12, 2013 Author Posted March 12, 2013 how do you hit short balls?I always miss them
Lord Posted March 12, 2013 Author Posted March 12, 2013 the tournament chart showed your score as 0 :--D ok:--D
JaFanatic Posted March 12, 2013 Posted March 12, 2013 how do you hit short balls?I always miss them for on side and off side hit it when it pitches for the straight ones hit it JUST b4 it pitches
Lord Posted March 12, 2013 Author Posted March 12, 2013 for on side and off side hit it when it pitches for the straight ones hit it JUST b4 it pitches I tried but alwas miss it:(( some more practising:dance:
JaFanatic Posted March 12, 2013 Posted March 12, 2013 PBN's best score is 3 in two attempts Lord is in a good position atm still 7 slots left in the Pool B guys :cheer:
PBN Posted March 12, 2013 Posted March 12, 2013 PBN:hehe: dont score 200 now:pray: lol... yaar my workstation can't handle this game...too choppy and almost unplayable. each run is like a hundred you got lucky :beee: chalo congratz and good luck in the semis :nice: