Alelele.... yeh kya hua? :(( Where are vvs, almondrinator, Ram, yoda, yoda-II, ze licht,the dark horse and the others who belong to the cursed CSK tribe? Convenient time to do the disappearing trick. :hmmm:
I have got nothing to do with the yellow brigade. Leave me out ji :bow:
Alelele.... yeh kya hua? :(( Where are vvs, almondrinator, Ram, yoda, yoda-II, ze licht,the dark horse and the others who belong to the cursed CSK tribe? Convenient time to do the disappearing trick. :hmmm:
Busy crying buckets at home :(( Have switched off their TV sets and comps, and are sitting in the dark :(( Please empathize with them and don't be tooo harsh :pray:
The master race doesnt care about chhota mota league games. We always play well when it matters. Hence the 2 IPL titles :csk: tumblr_lpmpglzX211qc93th.gif
Only 2 despite having Mama do everything for you? :fail: Did the last IPL final matter?

its boring to win always.. we denied MI two IPL titles nd made their fans cry and go hiding often.. pls give them a chance to celebrate.. once again CSK starting slowly nd MI peaking wrong time.. :((

Great innings by Dhoni, couldn't get that six in the last over above Pollard. Hats off to Pollard, he decided to play his one game per IPL season against us. Pretty much every bat but one failed and we still came close in the last over. Not bad.