:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: I dont like the bambai mafia team and fans. I just can't oppose the team because SRT is playing in it. P.S: Mascot Sidhoni is the unanimous choice of all CSK members including me :finger:
I can understand your pain brother. We had a senior member in my old company. He was the hardest worker but for some reason was always passed on for promotion and other younger guys were promoted over him. He alwyas used to take it with a smile and said he 100% supported the management's decision. Then one day, he went home and tried to hang himself. Last I heard, he is in a psychartic ward of a hospital :((
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: I dont like the bambai mafia team and fans. I just can't oppose the team because SRT is playing in it. P.S: Mascot Sidhoni is the unanimous choice of all CSK members including me :finger:
Appadi podu aruvala!

This thread clearly shows the level of desperation and exasperation that is currently prevalent among opposition fans' camps. Clearly, the massive support csk enjoys in icf has left them completely rattled and intimidated, to the point where they have been reduced to shameless poaching tactics. :phehehe: Let me tell you guys something - IT WONT WORK. :giggle: We are blood brothers. If you slit our hands, you will find the same madraasi blood rushing thru our veins. You can tempt us, you can entice us, but you can NEVER separate us. :csk:

Thats what Pol-Pot said before he put his own people to the yoke
Noidan, Amreekan and Bhopali blood mostly :giggle:
In the light of recent events trying to snatch our respected member, Ganeshran : We are proud supporters of CSK and shall remain till death. Nobody can even try and snatch any of our members. This shows why others are being jealous of us CSK fans. And the hilarious part is, they want him to come to MI! :cantstop: Leaving champions for some loser team? Nice try!
they way he is losing cool and calling everyone chewtiya he wont be here for long :hehe: u better take over now :)
Only called you! :cantstop: And you seem to take it very seriously yaar, har thread me usi baat par ro aha hai! "Chin up and take it like a man" - You should know this as a part of AVKC!