asterix Posted May 17, 2013 Author Posted May 17, 2013 Sad to see Asterix begging like this and destroying his dignity. Face your ban like a man Inspired by Chin Chin Hildulkar :P
Number Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 Inspired by Chin Chin Hildulkar :P :hysterical: Asterix knows where to hit. :haha:
Crookbond Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 Inspired by Chin Chin Hildulkar :P To stop train, pull chain
Magneto Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 I request fair elections at ICF in the light of all this power abuse by mods and admins. Really distressed to see that ICF has come to see. :((
Sachin=GOD Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 I request fair elections at ICF in the light of all this power abuse by mods and admins. Really distressed to see that ICF has come to see. :(( seconded. And for these upcoming elections the AVKC will vote as one block under the inspired leadership of Shri Saurav01 :finger:
Magneto Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 seconded. And for these upcoming elections the AVKC will vote as one block under the inspired leadership of Shri Saurav01 :finger: I am actually saddened to see the vested interests working in this thread. :(( And the high-level manipulation that was done against Asterix. Did you see how Asterix was forced to explain his position - as if he has been given a 'show cause' notice? :(( Too much corruption :sad:
Sachin=GOD Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 I am actually saddened to see the vested interests working in this thread. :(( just like in IPL, there is no honor left at ICF as well - people don't think twice before declaring their bets Null & Void if they don't win :(
Sachin=GOD Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 I am actually saddened to see the vested interests working in this thread. :(( And the high-level manipulation that was done against Asterix. Did you see how Asterix was forced to explain his position - as if he has been given a 'show cause' notice? :(( Too much corruption :sad: you are with * on this one :ohmy: he has been criticizing Goddy - he has to be banned :agree:
Desi Cartman Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 Breaking news : Astreix has been arrested by Inspector Ram and Hawaldar My two cents. Please see his latest photo below:
Ram Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 All allegations of corruption and nepotism are utterly baseless. Asterix has alleged that he was literally forced to partake in a bet that he never originally wanted to be a part of. The impartial thing to do at this point is to investigate his accusations in a free and fair manner. The icf admin council will convene shortly to constitute a special commission to look into this matter. The commission has 3 months to thoroughly investigate all angles of the case and submit its recommendations back to the icf admin council. However, article 2, section 3A of the ICF constitution stipulates that the recommendations of this commission are non-binding and the council can either choose to accept or reject the said recommendations. In the meanwhile, no expenses will be spared in helping the commission get to the bottom of this episode. However, rather weirdly, the participating members of the commission have requested for an all-expenses paid trip to the Caribbean to carry out their investigations and deliberate over the matter. To cover for this unexpected expense, a special tax of 10% on all icf account holders with $ICF amounts greater $1 bn will be levied.
Magneto Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 you are with * on this one :ohmy: he has been criticizing Goddy - he has to be banned :agree: That's a different charge, which can be tried out in a special court. In this specific case, an Evil Mod and an Evil Admin seem to be in cahoots and are trying to ruin Asterix forever. This is nothing but a blatant show of muscle power, and for this reason I want the council to be disbanded, and fresh elections to be called. After a fresh ICF government is elected, a thorough investigation may be held and Evil Mod and Evil Admin can be put behind bars if proved guilty. But nothing of that sort will ever happen. :wall: :wall: We are worse than BCCI actually. :sniffle: P.S. Still waiting for people to accept my 'I Quit' offer. :sad:
Desi Cartman Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 All allegations of corruption and nepotism are utterly baseless. Asterix has alleged that he was literally forced to partake in a bet that he never originally wanted to be a part of. The impartial thing to do at this point is to investigate his accusations in a free and fair manner. The icf admin council will convene shortly to constitute a special commission to look into this matter. The commission has 3 months to thoroughly investigate all angles of the case and submit its recommendations back to the icf admin council. However, article 2, section 3A of the ICF constitution stipulates that the recommendations of this commission are non-binding and the council can either choose to accept or reject the said recommendations. In the meanwhile, no expenses will be spared in helping the commission get to the bottom of this episode. However, rather weirdly, the participating members of the commission have requested for an all-expenses paid trip to the Caribbean to carry out their investigations and deliberate over the matter. To cover for this unexpected expense, a special tax of 10% on all icf account holders with amounts greater $1 bn will be levied. As per my previous post, it has been widely reported that you and your hawaldar MTC have arrested him ? As for the commitee , yes I'm willing to be on the committee as I think I have the capacity to consume most number of samosas in official meetings and then maximum number of alcoholic beverages at the unofficial dining every evening.
Ram Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 As per my previous post' date=' it has been widely reported that you and your hawaldar MTC have arrested him ? [/quote'] All rumors of an arrest are false. No warrants have been issued against asterix at this point in time. :hysterical: I have seen first hand evidence of that. You finished all of that Vodka by yourself that night. :phehehe:
Magneto Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 All rumors of an arrest are false. No warrants have been issued against asterix at this point in time. :hysterical: I have seen first hand evidence of that. You finished all of that Vodka by yourself that night. :phehehe: @ S=G, See see, such a serious issue and these Srinis and Rajiv Shuklas of ICF are busy discussing vodka and samosa. :sad:
Desi Cartman Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 @ S=G, See see, such a serious issue and these Srinis and Rajiv Shuklas of ICF are busy discussing vodka and samosa. :sad: but we know where to draw the line and which chutney to use to draw the line :P
Desi Cartman Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 All rumors of an arrest are false. No warrants have been issued against asterix at this point in time. :hysterical: I have seen first hand evidence of that. You finished all of that Vodka by yourself that night. :phehehe: It was an underachievement since vodka is not my favoured drink. I expect to drink at least 3/4th bottle at sarkari expense every evening. Thanks
Sachin=GOD Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 That's a different charge, which can be tried out in a special court. In this specific case, an Evil Mod and an Evil Admin seem to be in cahoots and are trying to ruin Asterix forever. This is nothing but a blatant show of muscle power, and for this reason I want the council to be disbanded, and fresh elections to be called. After a fresh ICF government is elected, a thorough investigation may be held and Evil Mod and Evil Admin can be put behind bars if proved guilty. But nothing of that sort will ever happen. :wall: :wall: We are worse than BCCI actually. :sniffle: P.S. Still waiting for people to accept my 'I Quit' offer. :sad: all people associated with the evil empire become manipulative and try to bamboozle their critics with big words and empty promises. We will no longer accept this - there will be rebellion and ICF will stand with us in this fight against the evil empire :ohyeah: Members of the evil empire should immediately resign their posts until a new, democratic Govt. is formed. Evil Empire Hai Hai :protest: :protest:
Magneto Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 all people associated with the evil empire become manipulative and try to bamboozle their critics with big words and empty promises. We will no longer accept this - there will be rebellion and ICF will stand with us in this fight against the evil empire :ohyeah: Members of the evil empire should immediately resign their posts until a new, democratic Govt. is formed. Evil Empire Hai Hai :protest: :protest: Not gonna happen :sad: Power has corrupted these fatsos. Today is perhaps the blackest day of the IPL Forum in ICF history :sad: But who cares? P.S. I appeal to all the neutral posters to launch a mass protest against this act of corruption and wear a black band for the next seven days.
G_B_ Posted May 17, 2013 Posted May 17, 2013 btw how does one become mod on this place? by election or admin appointment