Qualifier 1 : CSK v MI : Match thread allocation  

Don't abuse me you lowly anti-CSKite. I have taken note of the 7 billion votes that Sidhoni has received. I have been informed by the management that they are not showing presently because of a system bug that they are looking into. --- Chief Election Commssioner Repeating announcement - CSK has won
this is hacked account guys i know saurav how he types! :orderorder: ignore him this is probably ganesh hijacking his account
Not fair. I wasn't online :whine: No campaigning for me!
he was not even online:omg: whats the guarantee that he will online to create match thread? :facepalm: he slept through whole campaign why should he be allowed to just come here and create thread for which whole of icf has fought for! :protest:

Buying off votes and messaging to others :headshake: No wonder its the Poor Puneris at it again! Losing out on wooden spoon is still hurting them it seems!

u did the same dont act so innocently ur mod even threatened to ban some members and ram changed his name so that he could steal thread. also u seem lost pune has nothing to do with it its good vs evil :winky: good always wins :bow:
I received offer from CSK lobby of 200 m ' date=' what is the price Mumbai lobby is offering?:icflove:[/quote'] they are still at it ? :omg: they have not paid half the people they made offer too :) even we have similar..actually better offer as u will get future pension type monthly installments :agree:
I want to know offers by both the side.. from that i will choose the best.. :--D
just keep this in mind buddy we have 100 + billion to give away while csk does not :)
they are still at it ? :omg: they have not paid half the people they made offer too :) even we have similar..actually better offer as u will get future pension type monthly installments :agree:
Jaldi offer mail kar do vote daalna hai , bad mein matt kahna mumbai ko mauka nahi diya