Lord Posted May 20, 2013 Author Posted May 20, 2013 Poll dal bey dhakan! :poink: Time lagta hai :giggle:
G_B_ Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 I wish to nominate M2C instead of me. Reason i do so cause he failed to make a thread during the matches. Add M2C's name instead of mine
velu Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 palyoffs been moved out of chennai .. :mad: sidhoni deserve the thread :icflove:
Prakat Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 @GB if we win the mascot poll you can allocate the thread to MTC :nice:
CSK Fan Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 I wish to nominate M2C instead of me. Reason i do so cause he failed to make a thread during the matches. Add M2C's name instead of mine Nahi, too much pressure. You have a very good winning record, please go for it
Zelig Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 I want to represent the neutrals. I wanna contest too :hitler:
superstar Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 Hahah Mafia cannot even win a poll on ICF inspite of all the "hatred". Every one is a closet CSK supporter.
Magneto Posted May 20, 2013 Posted May 20, 2013 Frankly, poll is a bad option. CSK mafia will create 20 fictitious ids and rig the poll. :protest: