IPL 6 | Qualifier 1 | Clash of the Titans | CSK vs MI - 21/5/13 @ Kotla

YpqW4Ig.gif8e634b6fef390caef20225fa5905f483116f9fffda39a3ee5e6b4b0d3255bfef95601890afd80709da39a3ee5e6b4b0d3255bfef95601890afd80709533c3c8053d40cfac9bb1232e248a907.gif ____________________________________________________________________________ Roar%20Fb%20Cover%20Image.jpg vs 130123114556468990Preview.jpg __________________________________________________________________________ 53bfb918249d7817cf675a4c9f5b79fb191e51c7da39a3ee5e6b4b0d3255bfef95601890afd80709da39a3ee5e6b4b0d3255bfef95601890afd80709c55e26ea9b32dbfc65f39a6f1313a140.gifsuresh-raina-in-csk-ipl-2013.jpg vs Rohit%20Sharma,%20MI%20(2).jpg __________________________________________________________________________ 9dc6a4fb-6924-44a6-941f-1afe2abb95e1HiRes.JPG vs MI-vs-SRH-Kieron-Pollard-takes-MI-to-the-number-one-position.jpg145888.jpg __________________________________________________________________________ csk-under-pressure-to-defend-title-ashwin-87.jpg vs harbhajan_sigh1010_post_1318232345.jpg __________________________________________________________________________ 8cad87fcfef7d8b60d99126ab702756ac260ecc2da39a3ee5e6b4b0d3255bfef95601890afd80709da39a3ee5e6b4b0d3255bfef95601890afd80709c665dcca9b4ad72e0176862faf739836.gifCSK : UNoXMEM.gifMI : 3exDsgH.gif __________________________________________________________________________ 0643f1681cdda38ab164d7a01b8322e178d6dfc1da39a3ee5e6b4b0d3255bfef95601890afd80709da39a3ee5e6b4b0d3255bfef95601890afd8070992ae15a6df8e0bd38a9bd37b7f51ee3b.gif __________________________________________________________________________ f7829a50b3fae3adf09db23b3e85a6f1e6d2832cda39a3ee5e6b4b0d3255bfef95601890afd80709da39a3ee5e6b4b0d3255bfef95601890afd80709b183a5b5266488878f9397357ede4052.gifCricket Stock Exchange - by Gaurav92 SuperSelector Fantasy League - by Forever Indian IPL Match Prediction game - by Yours truly Another prediction game - by Strike ICF Pick the Winners - by Strike

Match winner betting

we knew u will do this...cant expect anything more from cheaters
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
:WTF: please lock this thread!
All ur voting cospiracy is to name CSK by some lame things as cheapo mindian fans always do... ur candidate has ran off and sidhoni has won by default :two_thumbs_up:

bc aur kar kya sakta hai loser could not respond properly to one comment slept all day came today and thought he will get away with this bullshit again.. now he will whine why everyone hates him :whine:

:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
chennai cheaters :facepalm: u got the name in op wrong anyway i will jsut ignore this and i have trust in icf mods to have decency to lock this thread can u for once dont break rules?
AVKC will start trolling this entire forum and will continue to do so until this thread is lock and the winner of the election makes a new thread.
im promising u man i will reach 40000 posts today only if this thread is not locked :protest:

Okay, this thread is illegal and Sidhoni will receive a royal spanking tonight for behaving like a smartass. --- Chief Election Commissioner

AVKC will start trolling this entire forum and will continue to do so until this thread is lock and the winner of the election makes a new thread.
Go ahead, no one cares. BTW, if you call that an election, i feel for ya :hysterical:
chennai cheaters :facepalm: u got the name in op wrong anyway i will jsut ignore this and i have trust in icf mods to have decency to lock this thread can u for once dont break rules?
:hysterical: I never broke any rules. Master race creates its own rules. :proud: