India-KXIP fan Posted September 1, 2015 Posted September 1, 2015 :hatsoff: Another series win and another contribution....can Indian team function without these guys. :cheers: to all original members :proud: Memberships still open. :orderorder:
maniac Posted September 1, 2015 Author Posted September 1, 2015 :cheers: to all original members :proud: Memberships still open. :orderorder: This shows the vision and the ability to see the future the members had :two_thumbs_up:
India-KXIP fan Posted September 1, 2015 Posted September 1, 2015 This shows the vision and the ability to see the future the members had :two_thumbs_up: :two_thumbs_up: No one, not even me rated Steve Smith in 2013 Ashes. You made a thread Never call Steve Smith a hack or something like that. It was a laughing stock initially. Fast forward a couple of years and Steve Smith is No.1 in world....:hatsoff:
maniac Posted September 1, 2015 Author Posted September 1, 2015 :two_thumbs_up: No one, not even me rated Steve Smith in 2013 Ashes. You made a thread Never call Steve Smith a hack or something like that. It was a laughing stock initially. Fast forward a couple of years and Steve Smith is No.1 in world....:hatsoff: As they say first they ignore you,then they laugh at you and then they fight you and then you win....so stage 4 completed :yay:
adi B Posted September 1, 2015 Posted September 1, 2015 Gotta give it to maniac for that steve smith thread during the 2013 ashes,he did call right on smith's talent .even I disparaged him as a hack back then lol (although nohit's case is different,he enjoys a special status in india and that has made him even more lazy to sit back and not work on his game ,he's a gone case)
jalebi_bhai Posted September 1, 2015 Posted September 1, 2015 I'm impressed :hatsoff: To all RISSians, you have another ally in the battle against RISS hate. Iss laddai mein, main tumhare saath hoon.
zakk Posted September 2, 2015 Posted September 2, 2015 I'm impressed :hatsoff: To all RISSians, you have another ally in the battle against RISS hate. Iss laddai mein, main tumhare saath hoon. laddai me Jalebi ka kya kaam :giggle:
maniac Posted February 24, 2021 Author Posted February 24, 2021 Bump. Revisiting this thread after nearly 8 years 100 tests for Ishant is surreal