Lord Posted June 8, 2013 Posted June 8, 2013 :cantstop: lord ji, enough jokes ji Koi asli confession karo :icflove: ye asli hi tha
PriyankaSR Posted June 8, 2013 Author Posted June 8, 2013 Don ji pls forgive him plssssssssssssss :cantstop: Yeah back on topic. Some people here might actually be women posing as men. :hmmm:
I6MTW Posted June 8, 2013 Posted June 8, 2013 :cantstop: :hmmm: like ganeshran, asterix, Candy Floss, Mariyam etc.
StriKe Posted June 8, 2013 Posted June 8, 2013 like ganeshran' date=' asterix, Candy Floss, Mariyam etc.[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
gaurav92 Posted June 8, 2013 Posted June 8, 2013 like ganeshran' date=' asterix, Candy Floss, Mariyam etc.[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
PriyankaSR Posted June 8, 2013 Author Posted June 8, 2013 like ganeshran' date=' asterix, Candy Floss, Mariyam etc.[/quote'] :giggle: Not Mariyam, though. She is one of the best posters on ICF. :hatsoff: Don't think she would lie about her gender :cantstop:
I6MTW Posted June 8, 2013 Posted June 8, 2013 :giggle: Not Mariyam, though. She is one of the best posters on ICF. :hatsoff: Don't think she would lie about her gender :cantstop: I meant she is a woman but other members often think she is a man. I am not insulting or anything.
PriyankaSR Posted June 8, 2013 Author Posted June 8, 2013 Confession. I once set my new study shelf on fire. I blamed it on Bhaiya. :phehehe: Mummy stills scolds Bhaiya for it. :hysterical: She even beat him up that time. Lol. It was so funny :hysterical:
JaFanatic Posted June 8, 2013 Posted June 8, 2013 I meant she is a woman but other members often think she is a man. I am not insulting or anything. dude your the only guy who questioned her gender b4 :winky:
I6MTW Posted June 8, 2013 Posted June 8, 2013 I was going on a bicycle today and a guy stopped and asked me for directions to the internet cafe. Later he said he'll find out himself and started asking me where I live, what do I do. and this is the weird part, he said that he was bored because nobody was there and said that he live nearby to where I live and he asked me if I was free now and that could I come to his house for some fun.
Lord Posted June 8, 2013 Posted June 8, 2013 I was going on a bicycle today and a guy stopped and asked me for directions to the internet cafe. Later he said he'll find out himself and started asking me where I live, what do I do. and this is the weird part, he said that he was bored because nobody was there and said that he live nearby to where I live and he asked me if I was free now and that could I come to his house for some fun. :hysterical:
PriyankaSR Posted June 8, 2013 Author Posted June 8, 2013 I was going on a bicycle today and a guy stopped and asked me for directions to the internet cafe. Later he said he'll find out himself and started asking me where I live, what do I do. and this is the weird part, he said that he was bored because nobody was there and said that he live nearby to where I live and he asked me if I was free now and that could I come to his house for some fun. Was it cabby? :hmmm:
StriKe Posted June 8, 2013 Posted June 8, 2013 I was going on a bicycle today and a guy stopped and asked me for directions to the internet cafe. Later he said he'll find out himself and started asking me where I live, what do I do. and this is the weird part, he said that he was bored because nobody was there and said that he live nearby to where I live and he asked me if I was free now and that could I come to his house for some fun. I should stop coming to your area "anna nagar".
I6MTW Posted June 8, 2013 Posted June 8, 2013 I should stop coming to your area "anna nagar". WTH how do you know?
JaFanatic Posted June 8, 2013 Posted June 8, 2013 I should stop coming to your area "anna nagar". Strike how do you know his place i thought its only me :hmmm:
StriKe Posted June 8, 2013 Posted June 8, 2013 Strike how do you know his place i thought its only me :hmmm: :bow: How you know :hmmm:
I6MTW Posted June 8, 2013 Posted June 8, 2013 I don't think I've ever mentioned my area to anyone here.