fineleg Posted November 20, 2008 Posted November 20, 2008 CONGRATULATIONS! you just fapped to a shemale! HOMO! :cantstop: cybervickey conned by h4te h4te, nevah mind, i like to just mess with flamy Enna Rascala, minnd it! [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e8qtC1s7mfQ]YouTube - Chennai Times ☆DHONI SUPER KING ☆[/ame]
Desi Cartman Posted November 20, 2008 Posted November 20, 2008 cybervickey conned by h4te h4te, nevah mind, i like to just mess with flamy Enna Rascala, minnd it! :offtopic::whack::whack::whack::whack::whack::whack::whack::offtopic:
fineleg Posted November 20, 2008 Posted November 20, 2008 ^ a little mind-it tempering to tharkiz :yay:
flamy Posted November 20, 2008 Posted November 20, 2008 ^^ The chick on the right in the first two. o my fappin gonads! OMFG!
Desi Cartman Posted November 20, 2008 Posted November 20, 2008 ^^ The chick on the right in the first two. o my fappin gonads! OMFG! yep she looks like a good homely girl from Chandigarh ... :icflove::icflove::icflove::icflove:
milkman Posted November 20, 2008 Posted November 20, 2008 Best thread ever! I wonder who started it :winky: Guys imagine taking one of these girls to your mammiji :hysterical:
h4te Posted November 20, 2008 Posted November 20, 2008 Best thread ever! I wonder who started it :winky: Guys imagine taking one of these girls to your mammiji :hysterical: your name is milkman....
punjabi_khota Posted November 20, 2008 Posted November 20, 2008 yep she looks like a good homely girl from Chandigarh ... :icflove::icflove::icflove::icflove: Abbe harami Chandigarh ki yaad mat dila yaaara!! Chandigarh jaisa pataka awesome maal kahin nahi hai mere bhai :icflove::icflove::icflove: Yahaan America mein bhi nahi.
h4te Posted November 20, 2008 Posted November 20, 2008 Girl on left = Micheal Clarke's Chokri WOULD NOT HIT! elbows too pointy. boobs un-symmetrical.
punjabi_khota Posted November 20, 2008 Posted November 20, 2008 WOULD NOT HIT! elbows too pointy. boobs un-symmetrical. wtf is up with your elbow thingy? What kinda stuff do you do (or plan to do) with a chick's elbows ? Is there something I don't know about..? Like some secret super awesome **** meister stuff about elbows ? I mean seriously, why do you give a **** about those damn elbows? :eyedance:
Sachinism Posted November 20, 2008 Posted November 20, 2008 stop the damn comments and add pics thank you :D
cybervickey Posted November 21, 2008 Posted November 21, 2008 CONGRATULATIONS! you just fapped to a shemale! HOMO! :cantstop: nah.. i dont believe you ! they look pretty females to me!
Desi Cartman Posted November 21, 2008 Posted November 21, 2008 stop the damn comments and add pics thank you :D
Desi Cartman Posted November 21, 2008 Posted November 21, 2008 ^^ you're going to that aren't you? no mate , went there few years ago .. it was a lot fun to watch live strip shows and to check out women who were looking for a nice dildo ... It was really funny sexpo.com.au ...
Desi Cartman Posted November 21, 2008 Posted November 21, 2008 it's called Lelo? baahahahahahahhahah. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: