• Canada
    • Australia
    • Pakistan
    • Middle East
    • Africa
    • Asia (non India & Pakistan)
    • Other - please state in comments

Tujhe bheed me driving nahi aati to Hyderabad ka kya kasoor ... At least it isn't slow like in Bangalore ... Bangalore me to each 50 mts me ek traffic signal aa jata hai
I was in an Auto on my way to the railway station. Best part was the guy with us in the train was hit by a car on his knee. :laugh: Living in B'lore I thought traffic is the worst here but Hyd is surreal.
:embarassed: I know ... I have been living here from 3 years. Problem here with traffic is rash driving ... No one is bothered about safety. The most idiotic thing is people here think its cool to ride bikes without silencer ... Its freaking vuvuzelas on the street :mad:
:agree: Need to go during peak summer , you dont even have to buy shirt & pants.
:beee:
Nice people there. Got stuck in Chennai trying to take a bypass to Kerala and this guy wouldn't leave me without helping. :phehehe: "Malayalam teriyum sir, 1 minute wyaaat paningo saar" I remember that poor man. :phehehe:
:good: We like keralites :icflove:
ill go to chennai just to find out who created that daddy mummy song :giggle:
Good song :dontknow: bzmUfgazqVA
:embarassed: I know ... I have been living here from 3 years. Problem here with traffic is rash driving ... No one is bothered about safety. The most idiotic thing is people here think its cool to ride bikes without silencer ... Its freaking vuvuzelas on the street :mad:
Spot on! B'lore traffic is messed up due to stupid planning but Hyd is messed due to the rash driving. Its more like you wear a helmet and the cops fine you. I saw this rickshaw guy hitting the back of a bike and they just act normal and walk off. Same stuff in Cairo. These 2 car collided and they walk out and say 'ana mashif' (i'm sorry) and walk off.
:beee: :good: We like keralites :icflove:
Don't compare that man to Mallus. He was a very nice and poor guy. Mallus are rude and usually not bothered about strangers.:cantstop: The shopkeepers there never reply without some cynicism and asks me to stop growing hair. :facepalm:
Marriage is one of the worst practices created by humans..
What makes you say that? Marriage makes the relationship even stronger, gives it respectability and if you're with the person you're meant to be with then it becomes a celebration of that bond, trust, love and vows two people swear to uphold for each other.
What makes you say that? Marriage makes the relationship even stronger' date=' gives it respectability and if you're with the person you're meant to be with then it becomes a celebration of that bond, trust, love and vows two people swear to uphold for each other.[/quote'] +1
What makes you say that? Marriage makes the relationship even stronger' date=' gives it respectability and if you're with the person you're meant to be with then it becomes a celebration of that bond, trust, love and vows two people swear to uphold for each other.[/quote'] Wow ! You are deeper than you seem. :hatsoff:
Wow ! You are deeper than you seem. :hatsoff:
I am learning a lot these days observing Chepu & Zakk :hatsoff:
he's a MunnaBhai MBBS in the making :secret:
M bole to bole to bole to bole to M bole to master main master B bole to bole to bole to bole to B bole to bindaas doctor B bole to bole to bole to bole to B bole to be-misaal actor S bole to bole to bole to bole to S bole to S bole to shana character :aha: :aha: