Selfish Vs Selfless batsmen in Indian team

First of all' date=' [b']your allegation has been proven false. You shouldn't really accuse people like you do before knowing what's transpired in the past. You have to admit you were wrong about
What allegation . All I asked is consistency in this message board and I get bombarded with accusations. Secondly, BB might have been out of line using rectal anal but he didn't abuse you personally did he?
Iam not afraid of anybody ... what Iam afraid of is the constant bickering and *****ing that it usually results in. Now why are you afraid of getting your news through PM since you are soo obviously very concerned about these things ? I have asked this question a million times and you have never given me an answer and you call yourself as a well mannered poster ?
I am well mannered poster . Otherwise I would have given you fitting reply for using Anal , rectal against me.

The objective of the thread starter has been achieved... he wanted to have some fun by seeing ppl fighting over his category... i reckon, hes gonna comeup with another BS thread tomorrow...

What allegation . All I asked is consistency in this message board and I get bombarded with accusations.
Like the following?:
The last time I checked ' date=' you never threatened TGIB the way you are doing with Head coach. This is my observation from a neutral perspective . Why the double standards mate. And while we are at it , what is your take on Aggy bashing by one particular poster? For the records, I could care less .[/quote'] Quite obviously, you didn't check.
Yes he did ! Go and read his posts.
Show me where.
Guest BossBhai

-- Removed on request of the user --

OMFG, is it a crime on this board to question moderation and get some straight facking answers without being abused with choice words like anal and rectal?

Post No 70 and 76. Anyways I could care less now . This is getting ridiculous. This poster has anger issues.
Post 76 is your own. And are you kidding about 70? There's nothing personal about it. Bottom line, you were wrong about BB and the SCG issue. Do you admit it or not? I know he shouldn't have used rectal/anal (which he didn't use in a way to personally abuse you though) but I guess he was fed up with your baseless allegation. Anyway, let's forget this episode.
OMFG' date=' is it a crime on this board to question moderation and get some straight facking answers without being abused with choice words like anal and rectal?[/quote'] I think that is a fair question. And I know I know I have raised it before myself. However I would like to think that moderators would have a good idea as to which posters are opinionated(and can hence be critics rather easily) and which posters are trolls. In this case KR is clearly the first. He asked a question which could be addressed directly. Maybe he has a point, maybe he doesnt but atleast you have to give him a hearing. I mean come on he is definitely not looking to create faltoo ka hangama. Take it for whatever its worth. No hard feelings. :sex::sex: xxx
Guest BossBhai

Hello people.. nice to see the passion is still overflowing.. good that u cant have real fights on an online portal, otherwise people might have died here.. calm down guys

OMFG' date=' is it a crime on this board to question moderation and get some straight facking answers without being abused with choice words like anal and rectal?[/quote'] yoda, BB did volunteer to answer KR's query/allegation privately but KR declined. You can understand why BB wanted to do this privately as this concerned other posts can you not? Anal/Rectal aren't the best words and he probably regrets using them but KR was not abused.
Chalo guys do some work at office. Desiyon ka naam kharaab karte ho!!:D
Arey Bhaiya. Remind me never to engage BB again ! He is a sensitive soul. Please Please read my posts in this thread , and honestly tell me what did I post wrong ?
Guest BossBhai

yoda, BB did volunteer to answer KR's query/allegation privately but KR declined. You can understand why BB wanted to do this privately as this concerned other posts can you not? Anal/Rectal aren't the best words and he probably regrets using them but KR was not abused.
well you provided the link. why couldn't BB provide the same or something similar? yes, KR could have taken the PM route, but that would have taken the juice out of this thread. :D