PAA-G Posted December 11, 2013 Author Posted December 11, 2013 moved up 9 positions to 9th position.....with all subs unused....look out for a damn final asssault just before the real 'test'begin!!! changes not reflected:((:((:((:((:((:((:(( damn i take my words back
Switchblade Posted December 11, 2013 Posted December 11, 2013 Miller,Kock and to an extent Shami did well for me screwed by Ashwin,Jp and Mclaren sad part is that I am going to play with 8 players only in the test matches as I already used my transfers before :((
Switchblade Posted December 11, 2013 Posted December 11, 2013 What's the ranking after the O.D.I series ?
sscomp32 Posted December 12, 2013 Posted December 12, 2013 Dropped one place to 17. :(( All 4 transfers left for test matches. :aha: Forgot to make changes in all 3 matches after the initial squad. :haha:
zakk Posted December 12, 2013 Posted December 12, 2013 changes not reflected:((:((:((:((:((:((:(( damn i take my words back teri phirse lag gayi :haha:
Switchblade Posted December 12, 2013 Posted December 12, 2013 Can someone post the rankings after the ODI series
sscomp32 Posted December 12, 2013 Posted December 12, 2013 Standings After ODI: :WTF: JAF's team name is sscomp sucks. :rofl: :rofl:
rajkanwar321 Posted December 12, 2013 Posted December 12, 2013 Not quite expected Innings were very bad this time for me. It was not quite what I expected. Played fantasy cricket but lost big time. I didn't make cash as well. Hope to win some cash in rest of the series. :nervous:
Switchblade Posted December 12, 2013 Posted December 12, 2013 5th but with 8 players playing I expect my ranking to go down :((
Switchblade Posted December 12, 2013 Posted December 12, 2013 teri phirse lag gayi :haha: :haha::haha::haha:
PAA-G Posted December 13, 2013 Author Posted December 13, 2013 teri phirse lag gayi :haha: sabki lag gayi......2nd innns hui nhi!!!
PAA-G Posted December 13, 2013 Author Posted December 13, 2013 :haha::haha::haha: take this :finger: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Switchblade Posted December 13, 2013 Posted December 13, 2013 take this :finger: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Bhai mujhpe gussa kyu yar har match k bad to post me likha rehta hai k Paag ki lag gai . Now all of you have transfers which you can utilize but I can't :((
zakk Posted December 13, 2013 Posted December 13, 2013 sabki lag gayi......2nd innns hui nhi!!! per teri zyada lagi :haha:
Switchblade Posted December 13, 2013 Posted December 13, 2013 per teri zyada lagi :haha: Bhai ye quote of this competition rahegi is quote ko award milna chahie :haha:
zakk Posted December 13, 2013 Posted December 13, 2013 Bhai mujhpe gussa kyu yar har match k bad to post me likha rehta hai k Paag ki lag gai:(( :two_thumbs_up:
zakk Posted December 13, 2013 Posted December 13, 2013 Now all of you have transfers which you can utilize but I can't :(( this is for you and everyone CI Number and Division of the Transfers for the South Africa-India series You can make up to 4 transfers during Phase 1 and up to 2 Transfers during Phase 2 of the South Africa-India series. Phase 1 of the South Africa-India series will start on 5th Dec 2013, 18:00 IST & will end on 12th Dec 2013 after the conclusion of 3rd ODI. Balance transfers at the end of the Phase 1 will NOT be carried over to Phase 2 of the South Africa-India series. There will be unlimited number of transfers after the conclusion of Phase 1 (December 12, 2013 IST) and the beginning of Phase 2 (December 18, 2013 IST). so everyone can make unlimited changes till start of first test :two_thumbs_up: then 2 transfers are available for second test :two_thumbs_up:
Switchblade Posted December 13, 2013 Posted December 13, 2013 this is for you and everyone so everyone can make unlimited changes till start of first test :two_thumbs_up: then 2 transfers are available for second test :two_thumbs_up: :two_thumbs_up:
zakk Posted December 13, 2013 Posted December 13, 2013 :two_thumbs_up: hope ki gambhirfan ki lag gayi na post karna pade first test ke baad to zara sanbhal ke :two_thumbs_up: