if you ask the election commission to postpone/prepone the Lko election by 2 days I will vote :agree:
Do a postal vote... Your vote is important for the party...

BJP has released its 2nd list of candidates (52): 20 from k'taka with yedurappa from shimoga 9 from west bengal with chandan mitra from hoogly sadananda gauda will contest from bengaluru(Central) the most important list will be for eastern UP where bjp might lose quite a lot of seats if they dont project the candidates properly

OK Bangalore central is gone Sadananda gowda is useless :banghead: Yeddy is a bad decision,but he will win :giggle:

Kartikeya Sharma ‏@kartikeya_1975 Bhojpuri actor Ravi Kishen gets Congress ticket from Jaunpur Kartikeya Sharma ‏@kartikeya_1975 Karuna Shukla gets Congress ticket from Bilaspur. Atal Bihari's niece. Nandan Nilekani from Bangalore South .

Amita Singh to fight Varun Gandhi from Sultanpur. This might be an interesting contest.
no it wont. Most people realise that the BJP is grooming Varun for bigger things in UP. The people of Sultanpur realise that.
He will certainly win the election but the margin will be lower than last time and it will be an interesting contest.

My mom in law told me that BJP came to campaign and said "1 vote lanagay aur 10 ka note laingay" :hysterical: BTW they are also spreading the news that Muslims will be in majority by 2030, and are also suggesting that Hindus have 5 kids to counter this change lol

??? were they promising ur mom in law 10 rupees for a vote or were they asking for a vote and 10 rupees on top of that?
From what I know, the BJP is asking people to vote for it (1 vote) and give a donation of Rs 10 (10 ka note). Nothing illegal...
From what I know' date=' the BJP is asking people to vote for it (1 vote) and give a donation of Rs 10 (10 ka note). [b']Nothing illegal...
what will they do with the money. have they given account of ram mandir donations they collected:hmmm:
Its an election year so every penny counts. I guess a lot of it was spent in fighting so many elections over the years.
are you from UP? this is going to be the UP story in the coming years...