Square Drive Posted January 30, 2014 Posted January 30, 2014 New Zealand population is actually 4.5 million. :hysterical: :hysterical:
randomGuy Posted January 30, 2014 Posted January 30, 2014 That is 33% of the population of Mumbai :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: Mumbai ranji team can do better than this indian team.:hysterical:
Magneto Posted January 30, 2014 Posted January 30, 2014 We are videshi minnow...but ghar ke sher Our ghar ka shers lost to England who's getting manhandled by Australia right now :cantstop:
ganeshran Posted January 30, 2014 Posted January 30, 2014 That is 33% of the population of Mumbai :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: :(( :((
Magneto Posted January 30, 2014 Posted January 30, 2014 Mumbai ranji team can do better than this indian team.:hysterical: But Mumbai lost to a Plate Group team and couldn't even reach the Ranji semis. :hysterical:
Square Drive Posted January 30, 2014 Posted January 30, 2014 Also this SL team is not as bad as some people think.
Magneto Posted January 30, 2014 Posted January 30, 2014 :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: :(( :(( Basically Borivali to Andheri is the whole of New Zealand :hysterical: and they are whitewashing us presently :hysterical:
kubrickian Posted January 30, 2014 Posted January 30, 2014 And we lost a Test series to England on rank turners as well. :hysterical: Later white washed Australia 4-0. :P
kubrickian Posted January 30, 2014 Posted January 30, 2014 Basically Borivali to Andheri is the whole of New Zealand :hysterical: and they are whitewashing us presently :hysterical: They got whitewashed 3-0 in Bangladesh in ODIs as well. Conditions makes a big difference.
JaFanatic Posted January 30, 2014 Posted January 30, 2014 Basically Borivali to Andheri is the whole of New Zealand :hysterical: and they are whitewashing us presently :hysterical:All these thankless fellas started trolling the most powerful online cricket club and now paying price for that :dontmentionit:
Magneto Posted January 30, 2014 Posted January 30, 2014 They got whitewashed 3-0 in Bangladesh in ODIs as well. Conditions makes a big difference. That proves, in a way, we are all the same. It's okay to laugh at rivals and make fun of them, but taking on a small team (just because one of their guys allegedly hacked our crappy BCCI website) is taking it to a new level. And I thought we were laughing at BCB since they sold out to us.
Magneto Posted January 30, 2014 Posted January 30, 2014 All these thankless fellas started trolling the most powerful online cricket club and now paying price for that :dontmentionit: :agree:
kubrickian Posted January 30, 2014 Posted January 30, 2014 That proves, in a way, we are all the same. It's okay to laugh at rivals and make fun of them, but taking on a small team (just because one of their guys allegedly hacked our crappy BCCI website) is taking it to a new level. And I thought we were laughing at BCB since they sold out to us. Don't take it to heart, Bongali babu. You seem to be getting too butt hurt because some people here are poking fun at your Bongali brethren. :hysterical:
Scarves Posted January 30, 2014 Posted January 30, 2014 So in B'desh's first 14 years, they have won 4 matches India to win 4 matches took - 23 years New Zealand took - 38 years Sri Lanka - 13 years Pakistan - 3 years Zimbabwe - 9 years West Indies - 7 years South Africa - 17 years Australia - 5 years England - 6 years. So not bad considering the competition and other countries.
Cricket_Hacker Posted January 30, 2014 Posted January 30, 2014 So in B'desh's first 14 years, they have won 4 matches India to win 4 matches took - 23 years New Zealand took - 38 years Sri Lanka - 13 years Pakistan - 3 years Zimbabwe - 9 years West Indies - 7 years South Africa - 17 years Australia - 5 years England - 6 years. So not bad considering the competition and other countries. the no. of matches played and the quality of opponents varies....
Magneto Posted January 30, 2014 Posted January 30, 2014 Don't take it to heart' date=' Bongali babu. You seem to be getting too butt hurt because some people here are poking fun at your Bongali brethren. :hysterical:[/quote'] LOL. *Insert O>RLLY owl here* Get your spellings right at least :finger: And stop doing Srini Mama's chaplusi all the time.
Magneto Posted January 30, 2014 Posted January 30, 2014 So in B'desh's first 14 years, they have won 4 matches India to win 4 matches took - 23 years New Zealand took - 38 years Sri Lanka - 13 years Pakistan - 3 years Zimbabwe - 9 years West Indies - 7 years South Africa - 17 years Australia - 5 years England - 6 years. So not bad considering the competition and other countries. India would hardly play 2-3 Tests at an average then. Years don't reflect the right picture.
kubrickian Posted January 30, 2014 Posted January 30, 2014 LOL. *Insert O>RLLY owl here* Get your spellings right at least :finger: And stop doing Srini Mama's chaplusi all the time. Huh ? Kuch bhi ? Time for you to eat some rosogolla and take a nap. :winky:
Magneto Posted January 30, 2014 Posted January 30, 2014 Huh ? Kuch bhi ? Time for you to eat some rosogolla and take a nap. :winky: Srini Mama's chamcha got offended :hysterical: Still gorging on your dosas, eh? :winky: It's past lunch time now.
Cricket_Hacker Posted January 30, 2014 Posted January 30, 2014 NZ beat SA in SA and England too We struggled against all of them :cantstop: