here they go again!!!

Tugga

http://www.dnaindia.com/report.asp?newsid=1129217 Outstandingly f-ed up!!! Our honorable deputy CM/home minister of mumbai/maharashtra is going 2 watch the tapes of T20 2 c if the poor cheer leaders have made any suggestive gestures!!! it was such cheap imitation of WC anyway...! some originality plz!!! No wonder the present govt cant do anything abt the totally f-ed up state of the security in mumbai coz these nincompoops r busy playin the moral police for our generation!!! This is the latest in line of the incompetent Congress (any govt. for that matter) which paraded the entire police force 2 raid all the dance bars when some shadowy ppl frm across the border decided to blow up few local trains !!! :mad:

Our honorable deputy CM/home minister of mumbai/maharashtra is going 2 watch the tapes of T20 2 c if the poor cheer leaders have made any suggestive gestures!!! it was such cheap imitation of WC anyway...! some originality plz!!!
He's gonna personally watch them ? Despo :hysterical:

For the first time in a long time , i want to go on a profanities spree abusing these useless morons that pretend to be our leaders. People are dying on the streets due to hunger , children arent getting education , housing communities arent getting water/electricity and this dick-head wants to review tapes of the cheer-leaders ! Whats the punishment for mass murder of govt ministers ?

We have been "Socially Engineered" during Islmaic rule of Mughal India....Our culture, freedom of belief which is inbuilt in Dharma, dressing etc. everything has been distorted. Add to that during British colonial India and afte that rule of P-secs and Marxian ideologists inspired history books, everything teaches us as if Islamic Purdah is our culture. And fully covering the body,"Ghoonghat" system etc. in north India are the signs that how our culture got completely distorted by Islamization. It will take another Hunderd years to burn the veil of Islam which continues to caste spell among dhimmi Indians.

What a load of BS that is. Indians, in general, are big hypocrite, specially when it comes to sex. The easy way out, as always, to blame someone else for the ills. We are a country where it is "cool" to say English words - Eff off - for example. Guys and girls say that all the time to show how "cool" they are. Now just translate that(eff word) to Hindi and say that infront of a girl and see how she immediately looks at you with a "Get the eff out of my face you perv!". We can not express out sexuality in our own language!! We have to resort to English for that, do we blame Muslims for that too Sandy boss? By the by I want to see the pictures too, should I get elected as Maharashtra CM first? :confused_smile:

Indians, in general, are big hypocrite, specially when it comes to sex. The easy way out, as always, to blame someone else for the ills. We are a country where it is "cool" to say English words - Eff off - for example. Guys and girls say that all the time to show how "cool" they are. Now just translate that(eff word) to Hindi and say that infront of a girl and see how she immediately looks at you with a "Get the eff out of my face you perv!".
You are either not getting the point or avoiding to get it?? I clearly said about "Past" which led to our "Present" situation!! You are talking about Present situation alone. Of course highlighting the past oppression doesnot mean that we are free from our duty to uplift the present. BUT the great injustice will be done, if we won't tell our coming generation the truth behind, Purdah, Veil, Ghoonghat which has been inflicted upon us by Islamists, is IN FACT NOT our Dharma Culture. This is why I said, psecs and Marxian historians have distorted our history books and youth is NOT aware that why the fack "Ghoonghat" or Purdah exists among Hindus?? Hinduism doesnot says to put Veil?? does it?? so from where this Ghoonghat came in picture?? You go to UP and attend any marraige in Rural areas (in fact I will be travelling next month to attend a marriage), you will see that the Bride is completely covered in Sari with a Big Ghoonghat same like Veil. Also in UP, particularly where I live, most of the marriages and rituals of marraige are held in NIGHT time, WHY? Is there no "muhurat" in day time?? South Indian hindus do in broad day light in fact... this practice in UP is also a gift of Muslim rule which was more dominant in north and particularly in my area of UP. People use to complete wedding rituals in night to avoid offending Muslims and protect themselves any difficulty arising thereof. particularly dressing and sexuality is totally distorted due to islamization. Colonial rule only helped it to "Hide" the facts for some other reasons.
We can not express out sexuality in our own language!! We have to resort to English for that, do we blame Muslims for that too Sandy boss?
Lurker guru, I agree with u here. As I said before, it will take another 100 years at least, for India to shatter the false aura of Islamic inflicted morality. However as for as speaking sexulity is concerned, let's admit the fact that we were masters in expressing the sexual desires in highly poetic way than modern cheap methods of "eff off" or "blowing jobs". In fact if you read even sanskrit poets like Kalidas in Kumarsambhav, expresses a sexuality....many Indian poets have expressed sexuality in very arousing manners composed in the form of poetry and even prose. Ancient Indians were artistes when it came to communicating sexuality.....many tranlations of Mahabharat have dialogue between Arjun and Shubhadra, Abhimanyu and Uttara and several modern poets and writers have expressed in numeration ways, reading which is literally equivalent to porn. Why we should go far, just refer Tantra, we worship even "Yoni" (Vagina) as a symbol of Creation. The same Indian women who worships Shivalingam (though philosophically, Shivalingam has much broader meaning, than sexual organs-- but they are sexual organs neverthless), will shy away to utter the name of sexual organs publicly. they find English words more convenient(than the Hindi words) thus not offending their self-inflicted morality.

You are either not getting the point or avoiding to get it?? I clearly said about "Past" which led to our "Present" situation!! You are talking about Present situation alone.
That has got nothing to do with anything. Here is my question to you - Help me understand why Indians are unable to express their Sexuality in their own language? If what you are saying has any merit, surely Indians would be at a loss to say words like a$$ and pi$$ just as they have issues with saying their Vernacular translation. Help me understand why it is "Cool" to say "my ar$e" and not "meri *****". Just as you are accusing me of talking only of present, you are conviniently ignoring the present for the past. We have been free of any Muslim rule for 200 years. Heck we have been a free country for 60 odd years with last 15 been the biggest Communication boom we have ever had in the history of planet. I would argue that the effect of past 15 years Communication boom is worth many centuries in itself. Just look around and see how the world has changed. And help me understand why men/women are happy to say "Pi$$ off" but the moment a Nana Patekar utters, "Kandhe pe bithaaya to kaan mein hi **** reha hai"(movie - Krantiveer) it is immediately tagged by the elite as "crude". xxxx

Here is my question to you - Help me understand why Indians are unable to express their Sexuality in their own language? If what you are saying has any merit, surely Indians would be at a loss to say words like a$$ and pi$$ just as they have issues with saying their Vernacular translation. Help me understand why it is "Cool" to say "my ar" and not "meri *****".
I already said that, did you read previous post fully? They doesnot find it just "cool", instead it's "convenient" to say "my arse", again if we analyse deeply, it has more to do with self-inflicted Morality which has been passed down to us generation after generation and this self-inflicted chastity is the characteristic of Islamism. Why we find it convenient to say English words and avoid using Hindi words?.... simple reason. We have been psy-opsed since centuries that we have to show "high" morale, even while communicating freely. We have been also psy-opsed that "It's our culture" to use respectable words even in anger. naturally,, if one will use a vernacular word, she will find it in-convenient, because mother-tongue (vernacular language) is more closer to our "Culture" which has been falsely tought to us through our History books, upbringing in family etc. It's difficult to explain but easy to understand when thought in practical perspective. English is not that Close to our "Perceived Culture", while Hindi is. Therefore, English words will be used more conveniently because they will comply with our self-inflicted morality to certain degree. As English words are used more and more often, so slowly certain expletives will loose their "dirty" impression in peoples conscious. This has also helped English words over Hindi....start using word more and more and people will pay less or relatively less attention to it.

Why we find it convenient to say English words and avoid using Hindi words?.... simple reason. We have been psy-opsed since centuries that we have to show "high" morale, even while communicating freely. We have been also psy-opsed that "It's our culture" to use respectable words even in anger.
It has NOTHINg to do with psy-ops, Islam and all that rhetorics you are spilling out Sandy saab. It has EVERYTHING to do with the simple fact that Indians, in general, are ELITIST. Simple. Go all the way back to Indian history and you can trace caste system to this simple act of elitism. And hence Brahmin is borne out of Brahma's mouth and Shudra are borne of his feet. A simple act of showing how a set of people are "greater" than the other set of people. And so exists the crab mentality amongst Indians, to pull each other down. This is not true only in India but true even when Indians go abroad. Any IT professional will tell you that some of his toughest interviews are done by an Indian. Anytime one realizes the interview is by an American chap he generally heaves a sigh of releif. Why? For the simple reason that Indian interviewer shall grill you more. And no it is NOT because we as a race are a very fair lot, it has more to do with "I am already here, you wanna come along let me make double sure you are twice as good as what we need". And so when Saif Ali Khan utters, "Chootiye aur bewakoof mein dhaage bhar ka farak hota hai"(Omkara) the critics laps it up as a classic, a language of the Bhaiyaas..never mind the fact that the slang - chootiya - is perhaps most popular one across the country and was uttered atleast 10 times 10 years back in Satya..Remember Manoj Bajpai saying - Chootiya ban gaye Maamoo?(Satya) Never heard a critic write how that single line defined Marathi lingo, it was a ganster lingo alright only when it comes to the cowbelt it becomes everyone's lingo. Hypocritical elitist thats what we are :hatsoff:

It has NOTHINg to do with psy-ops' date=' Islam and all that rhetorics you are spilling out Sandy saab. It has EVERYTHING to do with the simple fact that Indians, in general, are ELITIST.[/quote'] OK, so here is questions for you to ponder -- From where does Ghoonghat/Purdah system among North Indian Women came (particularly in UP)?? Why marriages in UP are preformed in Night Time, unlike South India where they take Place in broad day light.?? Will you also blame Hinduism scriptures for Purdah sytem?? and Why?
Simple. Go all the way back to Indian history and you can trace caste system to this simple act of elitism. And hence Brahmin is borne out of Brahma's mouth and Shudra are borne of his feet. A simple act of showing how a set of people are "greater" than the other set of people.
Well, caste system we will discuss seperately, at some other time. There are a lot of things which needs to be highlighted and that requires a lot of free time.
And so exists the crab mentality amongst Indians, to pull each other down. This is not true only in India but true even when Indians go abroad.
That is true. I agree with you.

Ravi_Varma-Shakuntala_stops_to_look_back.jpg This is a painting of Raja Ravi Varma depicting Kalidasa's famous Play -- AbhijanSakuntalam (the relationaship of Shakuntala and Dushyanta) IMHO, Kalidas has described womens dressing style in Classical Sanskrit in much detail, before invention of islam in Arabia. You can see the dressing of two companions (in front) who are accompanying Shakuntala --who turns back to look at Dushyanta. The both companions are ordinary workers and yet they are just covering their breasts!!! That's great Pre-Islmic India!! --- Free from pre-ocupied self-inflicted morality and sexually liberated!!

OK, so here is questions for you to ponder -- From where does Ghoonghat/Purdah system among North Indian Women came (particularly in UP)?? Why marriages in UP are preformed in Night Time, unlike South India where they take Place in broad day light.?? Will you also blame Hinduism scriptures for Purdah sytem?? and Why?
Phir wahi?? :bowwow::bowwow: Let me tell you something Sandy boss. In my personal experience the group of people that follow ghunghat(Hindus specially) are also the MOST open lot about sex. You are greatly mistaken if you suppose North Indian ghunghat carrying lot is anyway "repressed". How so you may ask? Well here is a thing for you to ponder. Have you ever, and I mean EVER, met a convent educated girl who calls a Menstrual period anything but that? Now if you ever listened to talks of a dhoban, a gwalan or a ahiran she would be using a Hindi word for that(which I am sure you know of.) I will put my neck on the line and say most educated convent going girls either dont know about the Hindi/Vernacular words of ar$e, butt and the other but know every little English word for that. On the other hand your typical ahiran would not only know of these words but certainly feels free to use it atleast in a girl group. That should tell you all about Elitism in India. xxx

Phir wahi?? :bowwow::bowwow: I will put my neck on the line and say most educated convent going girls either dont know about the Hindi/Vernacular words of ar, butt and the other but know every little English word for that. xxx
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Pinjre ka darwaja????? :haha: Tell us yaar.:D

Okay I know I am going on a tangent here but let me tell you a real-life story/anecdote/observation. Background first: This happened when I was in Little Rock, Arkansas. I had a friend who was from England(Wales) and was working on a work visa. She got laid off and was in danger of being sent back so she took up college. One of her subjects was Pschycology. In that she had to do some statistical surveys of Social Studies of Culture and Sex. I have always had an interest in Pschycology and so I proposed to help her. We created a questionairre of about 50 questions and sampled about 100 or so students of her college, cutting across races to get meaningful data. Relation to the subject: Guys in general did not mind responding to questions, but sometimes girls got a tad conscious with me around(I would move away and let my friend handle it). But by and large it was a rather fun incident. Indians, guys and girls, were not so much into sexual activity as Western counterpart and that was not astonishing. What was astonishing was to see educated girls, in early 20s, not knowing how to express their sexuality in their native tongue. I dont know how else to express this but what do you say when a girl knows what a butt is but doesnt know its Vernacular word??? And if you mention the G word there is a good chance she would cringe with a "Chi". Or if you are Tamil try the K word..Punjabi the B word and so on. Why are we unable to express ourselves in our own language?? :sad_smile::sad_smile: xxx