Midfielder Posted February 23, 2014 Author Posted February 23, 2014 you also leave islam out' date=' discuss creationism vs evolution if you wish to.[/quote'] I will follow the stipulated rules. Thanks!
Midfielder Posted February 25, 2014 Author Posted February 25, 2014 Unfortunately you cannot argue science , both Asim and Keyboard warrior knew not to pick a fight which they will lose.
Muloghonto Posted February 25, 2014 Posted February 25, 2014 Well, bro ... 5000 year old flatten earth theory is not Islamic ... again when you dont have knowledge of Islam thn dont say about it ... I know whats the exactly meaning of "Theory" ... I have read Books on Evolution .... I have met few atheists bros ... thre is no consistency in that Theory .... thre is a Big Inconsistency in Evolution Theory ... and you cant fill this Inconsistency with the help/support of Gravitational Fact ..... both are different, Gravitational Theory is a Proven Fact ... Evolution is not .... but again , Discussing with you on any topic is Useless ... you will end up in abusing to others ... first learn how to behave in civilized manners with others .... thn we will discuss anything .... Its not worth it anymore ... Peace ..... There are far less inconsistencies in theory of evolution than theory of creation. Please read the selfish gene by Richard Dawkins b4 you comment. Theory of evolution is a semi-proven fact, so is the theory of gravitation, because theory of gravity does not work for sub atomic particles but works for evwrything instead. Same with theory of evolution, it works to explain 99.99% living beings today. theory of creation and Adam and eve are on the other hand total garbage. Sent from my GT-S5830D using Tapatalk 2
Asim Posted February 25, 2014 Posted February 25, 2014 Thank you mods. Please enforce the rules and make sure this stays on topic of evolution. Please delete any irrelevant posts and do not hesitate to step in. Let us keep it civil and polite and keep this thread open and discuss. I want to learn about evolution too and if Keyboard warrior and asim have better scientific data than they will be right. No shame in losing arguement to science rather than be a flat earther and denier. :hysterical:
Desi Cartman Posted February 25, 2014 Posted February 25, 2014 There are far less inconsistencies in theory of evolution than theory of creation. Please read the selfish gene by Richard Dawkins b4 you comment. Theory of evolution is a semi-proven fact, so is the theory of gravitation, because theory of gravity does not work for sub atomic particles but works for evwrything instead. Same with theory of evolution, it works to explain 99.99% living beings today. theory of creation and Adam and eve are on the other hand total garbage. Sent from my GT-S5830D using Tapatalk 2
Midfielder Posted February 25, 2014 Author Posted February 25, 2014 :hysterical: That is the bet this man can come up. He does not have any proof with scientific backing that women came from the rib or heart of a man and he tries to make fun of people who have science background. Assim's game is ending because he cannot fight science. Question for Assim/key board warrior Is earth (a) 5000 years old (b) 2000 years old © more that 10 billion years old
Muloghonto Posted February 25, 2014 Posted February 25, 2014 That is the bet this man can come up. He does not have any proof with scientific backing that women came from the rib or heart of a man and he tries to make fun of people who have science background. Assim's game is ending because he cannot fight science. Question for Assim/key board warrior Is earth (a) 5000 years old (b) 2000 years old © more that 10 billion years old That's not where the Koran is wrong, its totally wrong when it claims god made adam and eve and all humans descend from them. That is 100% proven false. Sent from my GT-S5830D using Tapatalk 2
Midfielder Posted February 25, 2014 Author Posted February 25, 2014 That's not where the Koran is wrong, its totally wrong when it claims god made adam and eve and all humans descend from them. That is 100% proven false. Sent from my GT-S5830D using Tapatalk 2 I agree with you and disagree with the people who believe in creationism. I dont know what Quran says about the age of earth but people who believe in creationism(Assim/keyboard warrior) can put their views forward as long as we stay civil and follow the guidelines set by moderators.
akshayxyz Posted February 25, 2014 Posted February 25, 2014 Well, bro ... 5000 year old flatten earth theory is not Islamic ... again when you dont have knowledge of Islam thn dont say about it ... I know whats the exactly meaning of "Theory" ... I have read Books on Evolution .... I have met few atheists bros ... thre is no consistency in that Theory .... thre is a Big Inconsistency in Evolution Theory ... and you cant fill this Inconsistency with the help/support of Gravitational Fact ..... both are different, Gravitational Theory is a Proven Fact ... Evolution is not .... but again , Discussing with you on any topic is Useless ... you will end up in abusing to others ... first learn how to behave in civilized manners with others .... thn we will discuss anything .... Its not worth it anymore ... Peace ..... Are you willing to discuss logical/scientific inconsistencies in Koran? http://kafirgirl.wordpress.com/archive/ Don;t miss the preface - http://kafirgirl.wordpress.com/decoversion-story/
Muloghonto Posted February 25, 2014 Posted February 25, 2014 I agree with you and disagree with the people who believe in creationism. I dont know what Quran says about the age of earth but people who believe in creationism(Assim/keyboard warrior) can put their views forward as long as we stay civil and follow the guidelines set by moderators. Neither the Koran nor the bible explicitly mention how old the world is. Hindu texts do and the throw up figures like hundreds of crores of years. The age of the earth as believed by Bible thumpers is extrapolated from the list of genealogies given in the Bible. It leads to a 5000 to 8000 years ago number. Muslims don't explicitly believe so but do believe in the absurdity of Adam and eve Sent from my GT-S5830D using Tapatalk 2
Midfielder Posted February 25, 2014 Author Posted February 25, 2014 Neither the Koran nor the bible explicitly mention how old the world is. Hindu texts do and the throw up figures like hundreds of crores of years. The age of the earth as believed by Bible thumpers is extrapolated from the list of genealogies given in the Bible. It leads to a 5000 to 8000 years ago number. Muslims don't explicitly believe so but do believe in the absurdity of Adam and eve Sent from my GT-S5830D using Tapatalk 2 I think lot of things Muslims follow is same as what ancient Christians follow as the religions started around the same place. I thought their views on earth age are the same but Assim can explain it better.