Lord :broken_heart::broken_heart::broken_heart::broken_heart::broken_heart::broken_heart::broken_heart::broken_heart::broken_heart::broken_heart: :((:((:((:((:((:((:((:((:((:(( :sniffle::sniffle::sniffle::sniffle::sniffle::sniffle::sniffle::sniffle::sniffle::sniffle::sniffle:

Thanks Deto for getting me in your team :icflove: our team is better than all other CHIT teams and we will win this game easily :dance:

Guys the cant we play the official FL of IPL... Its fun with better rules, player selection conveniences, better graphics etc...

Guys the cant we play the official FL of IPL... Its fun with better rules' date=' player selection conveniences, better graphics etc...[/quote'] Last time there wasn't much change in rules. The only change was variable player roles which meant you can keep 2 keepers in your team. Like ABD and MSD and one will play as batsman.
Last time there wasn't much change in rules. The only change was variable player roles which meant you can keep 2 keepers in your team. Like ABD and MSD and one will play as batsman.
Yes thats a huge flexibility that we can provide to our teams... Keepers, allrounders etc.. Plus u have different scoring in that, I like that too there... :dance:
Thanks Deto for getting me in your team :icflove: our team is better than all other CHIT teams and we will win this game easily :dance:
yaar bahut koshish ki,pata nahi tha tu itna mehnga jayega:giggle:
High amount? :woot: How much?
you haven't got it yet?Deto pay your team :orderorder: its 125 bilz:two_thumbs_up:
yaar bahut koshish ki' date='pata nahi tha tu itna mehnga jayega:giggle:[/quote'] tu baat mat kar be mujhe se :broken_heart::((