but these werent available to us,so hows it fair? can only pick from unsold
Okay :nice:
pbn a better player we all know the ashes rankings ' date=' so he can't be yrr :(([/quote'] Didn't mean specifically PBN, could be other interested players who weren't part of auction. Anyways Lord said no, peace bro :two_thumbs_up:
Dude he was the last pick of the auction i didn bid for him i simply chose him among the available players
Arre yrr I disapproved of your decision for 16mt ahead of velu We are friends yrr how can I be agst you :friends:
Didn't mean specifically PBN, could be other interested players who weren't part of auction. Anyways Lord said no, peace bro :two_thumbs_up:
bhai mahayuddh shuru ho ra h:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: no peace all attack :fight:
would be fun if velu now pisses off the team:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
i will be active for the next 2 months .. JAF , u have added advantage if u have me int the team .. mine is GMT + ( hrs.. can troll our enemies from early morning :--D
Don't worry I will wakeup as early as possible to support betting syndicate :two_thumbs_up:
so which team r u in . cherry poopers ?? :giggle:
other owners decide faast on my :dd: mate