Lord Posted April 14, 2014 Posted April 14, 2014 What if tiger don or sachinrox's name pops up in the randomizer ? :nervous: thats your luck.you can't have 2 choice.you already made a choice with 16MTW,now stick to that or we can use this. Tiger is fairly active btw.sabby too :nice:
JaFanatic Posted April 14, 2014 Posted April 14, 2014 thats your luck.you can't have 2 choice.you already made a choice with 16MTW,now stick to that or we can use this. Tiger is fairly active btw.sabby too :nice: But thats not my mistake na its the organisers responsibility to make sure all the players in the auction will participate in the competition
Debutant Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 What is this my right to choose?? JAF it is not our fault that your player is inactive. I don't think all players from other teams are gonna be 100% active throughout the IPL. You don't have any "right" to just choose another player. I wanted you to have a player but seeing your obstinacy, I am strictly against it now. You have to play with your already selected players. I am against any change in players.
velu Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 for JAF i am going to target Lord.. JAF .. trust me , i will completely annihilate cherry poopers :hehe:
Debutant Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 But Velu you r unsold :hehe: you r not invited to this party :haha:
velu Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 But Velu you r unsold :hehe: you r not invited to this party :haha: :(( still i can troll lord :giggle:
BlueBee Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 But Velu you r unsold :hehe: you r not invited to this party :haha: :headshake:
BlueBee Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 pooper :hehe: :hahaha:Spelling mistake :hehe: :haha:
Lord Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 What is this my right to choose?? JAF it is not our fault that your player is inactive. I don't think all players from other teams are gonna be 100% active throughout the IPL. You don't have any "right" to just choose another player. I wanted you to have a player but seeing your obstinacy' date=' I am strictly against it now. You have to play with your already selected players. I am against any change in players.[/quote'] lol
JaFanatic Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 for JAF i am going to target Lord.. JAF .. trust me , i will completely annihilate cherry poopers :hehe: We Croods are very proud of the fact that one of the very few sane posters of the ICF history wants to support us :proud: thank you sir :bow:
zakk Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 for JAF i am going to target Lord.. JAF .. trust me , i will completely annihilate cherry poopers :hehe: tu kya Lord ko target karega be :poink: teri to watt lagadege isbaar :whack:
zakk Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 :hahaha:Spelling mistake :hehe: :haha: chup kar, bada aya hai spelling mistake wala :poink:
JaFanatic Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 Master race bhai whats your stand on my issue :hitler:
JaFanatic Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 chup kar' date=' bada aya hai spelling mistake wala :poink:[/quote'] :hysterical:
zakk Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 Master race bhai whats your stand on my issue :hitler: you can get both Velu and Sabby in your team :cantstop:
zakk Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 is deadline to register over? ready to join if still available. i'm ready to join :itsme: yaar is CHIT SS ko kisi team me khilao plz :nervous:
JaFanatic Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 you can get both Velu and Sabby in your team :cantstop: All other jealous owners cant digest that
zakk Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 All other jealous owners cant digest that not all, only Lord :giggle: I will say don't get Velu as he is even CHITTER than Sabby :hysterical:
Zestian Posted April 15, 2014 Posted April 15, 2014 I think doing the randomizer thing is good, we should ask all the unsolds (Add Pbn too) to confirm whether they will be playing the CI FL or not and then just randomize... Whosoever comes, I think we should accept it... What do u say JAF, it seems fair and all other owners will also agree to that.... :icflove: Thats the only midway to this situation...